Blinc Kiss Me Mascara Reviews

Back to Blinc Kiss Me Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Easy to remove

    This is a great mascara for everyday. It's easy to apply and washes off with water. It doesn't create very thick lashes, you need a primer for that. Also, Don't get caught in the rain or you'll have black tubes running down your face!!! Best part, it never smudges or flakes under your eyes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Josie1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite everyday mascara

    I have very fair skin, so when my mascara flakes off under my eyes, it shows up and makes me look positively ill. I hate that! This is the one and only mascara I have ever used that never, ever flakes. I work 12 hour shifts and my mascara is still on my lashes, where I want it, even after work. It does lengthen, both black and brown/black are great colors, but doesn't add much volume to the lashes. Great for everyday! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Anjesun | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for Contact Lens Wearers

    I've used this product for years. I've even been quoted in a magazine (contacted by Blinc, first) saying how much I loved it. I don't use it as my primary mascara anymore, but it's still a good product, especially for those with sensitive eyes, contact lens wearers, and delicate or sensitive skin around the eye are. It's a great dark inky black, and it lengthens a bit, the only reason I don't us...read moree it as much is that I found better thickening mascaras. But, it's amazing how it comes off with no soaps or removers. Generally, a great product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CityMinx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Out There!

    This is the best mascara you're going to find. I have extremely sensitive eyes and every kind of mascara and eye liner irritates them. Even the hypo-allergenic ones. It makes it very difficult to wear eye make-up. However, with this mascara it didn't flake, run, rub off, or cause ANY irritation. I even went to wash my make-up off and it still stayed on with no flaking or smudging. I tried sle...read moreeping in it and it was perfect the next morning, with no dark circles under my eyes. I'm amazed at this mascara and I'm a fan for life! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    IstaHunwi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Mascara

    I use this faithfully. Love, Love, Love that it doesn't run or flake off. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    terireid | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Stay out better than most mascaras

    I like this mascara because with most mascaras I end up with black spots underneath my eyes, and with this one it really stays put. It did flake a bit when I used it on my bottom lashes, but it works well on my top lashes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    moejoe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Don't recommend this product

    I have very thin, short eye lashes. I also am the victim of a lot of smudging if I wear mascara on my bottom lashes. Although Blinc Kiss Me Mascara doesn't smudge at all, it doesn't really lengthen or thicken my lashes, either. I wear it only on my bottom lashes, but still searching for the perfect mascara for my upper lashes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jackib | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Blinc Kiss Me Mascara

    This mascara has a unique formula but I do not care for it at all. It does not touch up well and does not make your lashes look longer. Your lashes feel hard and the overall look is very strange. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    IleneGross | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Long-lasting, sometimes flakey, easy to remove

    I do like this, but am unsure of a third repurchase. It gives good definition and length, provided you use an eyelash brush immediately. I love how easy it is to remove, you don't really even need to "tug" at your lashes like they suggest--just wash thoroughly. It flakes a bit after many hours on my moderately oily skin: sometimes I end up with bits of the fibers on my cheeks. The brush is okay and a decent size for small eyes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mrowbecca | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love, Love, Love

    This is the best mascara I've ever used as far as how long it stays on. It NEVER smudges and you NEVER have racoon eyes. Once you learn the technique of removing it with lots of water and a little squeeze, it comes off with no residue and without using chemicals. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    westernnut | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend