Blinc Kiss Me Mascara Reviews

Back to Blinc Kiss Me Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    removal heaven!

    This mascara is a bit creepy to use at first as when you remove it little "tubes" of mascara appear everywhere... but it is so nice not to have to worry about masrcara smudge under your eyes. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Leslie119 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Hate it...

    The brush is horrible. When I put it on it looked like I had about 6 really thick lashes. It doesn't seperate at all. It's nice not having to use remover but I can live with using a makeup remover if it means having pretty lashes. Pass this up if you're looking for volume (or should I say a good mascara in general). — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Ducky85 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    Not using eye makeup remover is great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Tennysonj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    LOOVE

    I hate having smudged mascara at the end of the day, or waking up with racoon eyes in the morning that have nothing to do with how much sleep I got. This mascara is fantastic. The one and only downside is that it doesn't do much to fatten up your lashes. But other than that it is great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Undecided

    I have mixed fellings about this mascara. I love that it truly is tear, sweat, water proof. It does not leave a 5 o'clock shadow under your eyes, a problem I have not yet resolved with any other mascara. I don't like that once it is applied, you really can't touch up without a clumpy look. I prefer more length, but if I use the primer by Blinc, it does help. I guess this could be used as a daytime mascarsa and you could use a something else for a more dramatic effect in the evening. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jennlee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I great mascara and no remover needed! Waterproof, smudge proof, and just perfect. Great colors to choose and a new way to tube lashes! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    motherof2 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great mascara

    this is a really good mascara. Waterproof, does not flake or smudege. It dries in tube somewhat quicker than others but is well worth purchasing. Very innovative in the way it comes off. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ghandinurse | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    If you want to look the same at 5 PM...

    My problem with mascara is that it typically runs or smudges as the day goes on. That never happens with Blinc Kiss Me! It goes on smoothly, darkens and defines, and doesn't move. Since the Japanese formula coats your lashes in little budge-free "tubes" of color, the only way to get it off is to wipe at your lashes with water and slide off the "tubes." It won't give you length like Dior Show or volume like Benefit Bad Gal, but it's the perfect every day mascara. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jennifeg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    turely waterproof and does not smudge, clump and flake

    i love this mascara!! it gives me the length that i am looking for without the fake lash look. it makes people think i have natural beautiful lashes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    renyin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty good stuff

    I really like this mascara. It lives up to it's reputation of not coming off with moisture (tears, sweat, in the pool) you name it, it hangs in there. I use my facial soap and water to take it off. It comes off in little black strands. It does add considerable length to the eyelashes, but don't try to do a double coat...looks like a black picket fence... thick chunks stuck together...not pretty. This is one of two of my favorite mascaras. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sisandoval23 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend