Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Fantastic!

    My dermatologist recommended this for my face when it is dry. The lotion works great, is affordable, and the bottle lasts a really long time. The only thing to remember is that this product does not contain SPF. So, I only use this at night and use an SPF moisturizer in the morning. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    ajones | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Product!

    I have sensitive skin and I often have a reaction to facial moisturizers. This product works wonderfully and doesnt cause my skin to react. Its very affordable and the bottle lasts forever. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Tandy13 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Helps with Winter Skin

    I used to have itchy flaky skin ONLY on my calves...basically from my ankles to my knees and NO WHERE else. After using all types of moisturizing lotions and creams someone told me about this product. After all I had went through I decided it couldn't hurt to try yet again another product. Well here it is 10 years later and the itchy skin is a thing of the past. Thank you, Cetaphil!! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Kimberlina | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Moisturiz anywhere

    It is so good that you can use it anywhere on the surface of your skin, which are face, neck, hands, leg and etc. It is gentle enough even for baby skin, moisturiz absorbs fast and not greasy at all. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    hotmeimei | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful!

    Most face lotions that I have tried have left my face very greasy and prone to breakouts. My mom sugested that I use this moisturizer at night. Once I used it I loved it! I wouldnt recomend it for use during the day unless you have very dry skin. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Waterskiier | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product

    This lotion is great for dry sensitive skin. Nonirritating and lasts all day. Part of my daily routine. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Bootsa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My Boyfriend Loves It!

    He uses it everyday... It's great stuff and it's not greasy! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Ducky85 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    works in winterrr

    It's not heavy, nor does it have a strong smell. It just works when you need moisture. I use it on my face and my body, and its amazing! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    toughcookie4 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A great lotion even for those who dislike lotions

    I don't like heavy lotions so I tended to avoid using any of them even though my skin could use the moisture. That's before my dermatologist recommended Cetaphil. It's light enough for my face as well as body without feeling greasy or heavy. Two thumbs up for this product, I won't use anything else now. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    smartshopper2 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Even my husband uses this, after shaving

    I really like the feel of our skin, after using Cetaphil moisturizing lotion; the pump makes it easy to apply, and your skin absorbs it easily, without leaving you with a greasy feeling. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    mlhblucas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"