Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    10!

    great for sensitive skin! smells very clean and makes my skin sooo soft! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    filmstheweather | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ceta-phabulous!

    This product is great for my sensitive skin - especially in the dry winter months. It moisturizes without causing irritation. And the price point isn't too bad either! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kerryawags | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I love this product cause it's great for people with sensitive skin. It doesn't irritate my skin and it keeps my extra dry skin moisturized. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    DaisyC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's Okay

    I received this as a sample through my doctor and I'm not that crazy about it. I use at night because it makes my foundation and concealer not go on too well. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    NanaLuv | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Okay, I have some pros and cons on this

    Pros: *Goes on well *Absorbs well *Doesn't make me break out in hives or anything Cons: *My sunscreen and foundation don't go on well over it *Perhaps it's a bit to heavy of a moisturizer for some parts of my face... (I have a butterfly rash, and my skin does weird stuff!) — 6 years, 12 months ago
    jdenoyon | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's so good!

    I'm a swimmer and so need alot of moisture for my skin when I get out of the pool, and this does the best job. It's not heavy or greasy and absorbes quickly, but moisturizde like no other. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    MariaS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A girl's best friend

    I've been using this lotion for my face, day and night, for years. It absorbs easily so the skin is not greasy, but it does a fantastic job moisturizing the skin. If your skin is on the oily side, this lotion may be too much for daytime/summer use. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    VickiFan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for nighttime use!

    I love this product because it is not too greasy and gives you the right amount of moisture. I put it on after I put my prescription topical cream and it makes my skin feel very nice before going to bed. — 7 years ago
    Lyoness126 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Just Right

    This is light adding just the right amount of moisture and not greasy at all. I love that it is fragrance free. Perfect for everyday use. — 7 years ago
    sked379 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Finishing touch

    This product is the perfect complement to the Cetaphil facial cleanser I use every day. Not greasy, absorbs into skin very quickly, and produces a healthy glow. No need for other face makeup, and I feel so clean and refreshed after this routine. — 7 years ago
    jcripe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend