Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 7

    pretty goood

    This is good for the body, actually i couldn't live without it, but do not use it on the face!! You will probobly break out and never use it under make up! It gets greasy. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    somesparkle | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    INCREDIBLE

    This lotion is the best! I rate this a 10. Your skin is moisturized and feels alive. Fragrance free, which that is what it should be. Non-comedogenic and is just GREAT for very dry, flaky skin. I recommend this product to anyone who is tired of dry skin that cracks — 5 years, 12 months ago
    JoBets | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic Lotion!

    I tried this lotion after a friend recommended it to me. It works great. My hands and arms felt noticably softer after using it just once! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    happygirlsmiles | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good lotion

    I have to say that this product is really moisturizing. I use it after a shower or bath, and my skin just soaks it in. However, it has this weird texture on your hands if you use too much. It just feels weird after a while. It's really great to use for something like ashy elbows, dry legs, etc. Just wash your hands a little to get the excess off your hands. — 6 years ago
    connect486 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    I want to love it

    I love the Cetaphil cleansers and I really wanted to love this too, but it doesn't work for my skin. It is incredibly moisturizing and gentle, but it makes my face break out when I use it. It is supposed to be non-comedegenic, but it contains macadamia nut oil, which I think is the culprit in my case. I continue to use it as a hand/body moisturizer, but will not try again on my face any time soon. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rmk12 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    Its really good

    This stuff really moisturizes dry skin and it makes your skin really soft. I love it a lot. The only problem is if you use to much for face will look a bit oily. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Hermione | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I love this product.It works great on dry cracked skin.And we all know want this cold weather does to our skin.I use it on feet , hands , face anywhere that needs to be moisturized. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SandraD40 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic!

    My dermatologist recommended this for my face when it is dry. The lotion works great, is affordable, and the bottle lasts a really long time. The only thing to remember is that this product does not contain SPF. So, I only use this at night and use an SPF moisturizer in the morning. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ajones | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Product!

    I have sensitive skin and I often have a reaction to facial moisturizers. This product works wonderfully and doesnt cause my skin to react. Its very affordable and the bottle lasts forever. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tandy13 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Helps with Winter Skin

    I used to have itchy flaky skin ONLY on my calves...basically from my ankles to my knees and NO WHERE else. After using all types of moisturizing lotions and creams someone told me about this product. After all I had went through I decided it couldn't hurt to try yet again another product. Well here it is 10 years later and the itchy skin is a thing of the past. Thank you, Cetaphil!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kimberlina | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend