Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    This leaves my skin feeling silky and smooth without making my skin oily. The beset part is that it's cheap and you don't have to apply much for it to work, so it lasts forever. — 4 years ago
    emmalayx3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Silky Smooth

    This lotion made my skin silky smooth, but not greasy. I will definitely keep buying it. It is the best I've ever used. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Bad

    Made my combination skin REALLY oily and shiny! It didn't break me out though. I recommend this only for those who have dry skin. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    inamik | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    i like it

    i bought this around two weeks ago, and have been using it every morning, after the sensitive skin cleanser. at first, it kind of broke me out on my chin, but i gguess my skin toughened up because now it soothes my dry skin and makes it feel like a babys butt. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    letitbe | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gentle enough for usage on a sensitive face!

    This is a great product. It moisturizes divinely, and with no irritation. I tend to use it only on my face in the evening because it is moisturizing enough to be a night cream. I prefer heavier lotions for my body, but this is a great cream for my face! This lotion leaves my non-problematic skin incredibly smooth and clear. The only downfall of this product is that, for the face, it can be a tad ...read moreoily (not clogging just a bit oily) My solution: blot your face with a clean hand to wel after using. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    GodisLove | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    LUV IT!!!!!!!!! <3

    OMG! This is the best lotion i have ever used. I have exzema and my skin so always itcy and red. I would wake up in the morning bleeding because i would scratch in my sleep not even knowing sometimes my faces was bleeding. Anyways i went to the dermatoligist and she gave me a list of good lotions to try. I tried this one and it can not even compete with the other ones! My itching went away after a...read more few days, and i wasnt bleeding when i woke up anymore! Its like a miricale! I can not live without it anymore! I just wish it would not sting a bit when i apply it to my agravated exzema but when my exzema is not agravated its does not sting. I luv this! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Pocahontas | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Staple

    I love cetaphil products. They are worth the money; no muss, no fuss. I have sensitive skin and keratosis pilaris. Therefore, I need very effective products with no unnecessary ingredients or fragrances. I love this lotion because I can put it whenever, wherever without having to worry about stickiness. It isn't as moisturizing as oil BUT it gets the job done. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    monappetit | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Use it every day!

    Gentle enough for daily use — 4 years, 8 months ago
    atadams2006 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cetaphil Mositurizing Lotion

    I have roscea and my dermatologist recommended Cetaphil because it is so mild on the skin yet it still mositurizes. I won't use anything else. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    tina52 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    temporary solution

    I have really itchy skin in the winter, and when I tried this lotion, it seemed to relieve the itch. However, it only relieved my skin for a few hours, and I felt that my skin was dry after awhile. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    cilly92 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend