N.V. Perricone ADVANCED Face Firming Activator Reviews

Back to N.V. Perricone ADVANCED Face Firming Activator»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nice Product but too Expensive

    I really like this product. It softened my 11 lines and improved the overall look of my skin but the price is crazy! I was only able to try this because of a great sale. I'd love to use this regularly but I can't afford it. — 4 years ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Unpleasant is not the word

    This stuff smells like rotten fish. The smell trumps everything. I'm so disappointed, I don't expect it to be heavily fragranced, but have it without any scent. Invest your money towards something else. — 5 years ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Long time user

    This product along with the evening facial emollient are my only face care products. I have been complimented enough about my complexion to believe they are worth the price. I am 51 years old and work outdoors. I started with Perricone in 2002. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Npaiken | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I am 34 years old and I am addicted to skin care..My biggest fear is looking old..I have been using Perricone skin care line for the past 2 months and I love it!...I noticed the appearance of my skin has a healthy glow and I get a lot of compliments on my skin!...The only downfall is that is can tend to have a slight fishy smell and I was told because of the DMAE...But it does not stop me from using it..It works! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Chili707 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Organic Face Firming Serum

    I like the Made from Earth skin care like firming treatment....i think its called the Vitamin Enhanced Face Firming Serum – it has pure organic herbal extracts and vitamins infused in it. Plus its much cheaper than what you''d pay at a spa for a firming facial. Cheaper than a face lift or a thermage treatment. Highly recommended plus its non-alergetic and great for sensitive skin. I have...read more now stopped using it because I have seen permanent results under my eyes. .I love it. . . — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Nancyw999 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This goes on before anything else!

    You will fall in love with this product; and want to buy it again and again! It is a KEEPER for me! I have been using this for over a year! When you can really see a difference is when you decide to try something cheaper!!!! Don't overuse any of Dr. Perricone's products! A very little goes a long time! LadyMary1951 — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LadyMary | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Save Your Money

    Dr. Perricone has made a killing by selling decent products at jacked up prices and this is a prime example. It has some good ingredients (DMAE, ALA, NAPCA etc.) but didn't cause any marked improvement to my skin after 6 weeks of use. Oh, and it does smell horrible. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MsJean77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works, but the price?

    This product works well, but for the price I didn't see the results I expected. The smell leaves much to be desired as well. If you have the money, NV Perricone works well. My fine lines are somewhat reduced, but not $120 noticeable. Save $120 for a few months, then invest in a really great enzyme facial. You'll appreciate the difference. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lbrowneh | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    stinky

    wicked expensive and smells like rotting eggs. plus it was really harsh on my skin, ouch! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    goldlion82 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend