N.V. Perricone ADVANCED Face Firming Activator Reviews

Back to N.V. Perricone ADVANCED Face Firming Activator»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works well...

    if you want to pay for it — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mariposaricart | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    another product i believe in

    i would buy this if i had the money to. but i guess for now i will have to just do with the samples..this product makes my skin more toned and smooth and "lifted". i would so buy this if i could... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    I expected better results considering the price.

    I used this product for about 8 weeks along with some other products from the N.V. Perricone line. I do feel that my skin's texture is softer and smoother but that's about all. Considering the price I would like more of an all over improvement in my skin's condition. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Scout24 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best of the Best

    I wish I were rich so I could buy a gallon of this stuff! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SG1958 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Use it sparingly

    I have used this product daily for about 3-4 months. My skin has never looked better, but I don't think I can completely attribute that change to this specific product (I think it is actually a combination of the entire Perricone system). I have noticed a change in my pore size, but I haven't noticed a change in fine lines and/or wrinkles. I found out the hard way that one pump is all that is need...read moreed for the entire face area - otherwise it will roll off your skin in little thread like pieces. Your skin also needs to be completely dry when you apply it (make sure your toner has absorbed completely). And it definitely needs a moisturizer on top. I will continue to use, and definitely repurchase unless I find something I like better! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MeredithPB | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    can't get past the smell

    i received this a few months ago and have not been able to use it on a regular basis due to the strong, not pleasant odor it has!!! i honestly can't even use it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    thepholse | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not sure if it works!

    I\'ve been using this produce on and off since it\'s introduction and have seen a bit of improvement in clarity of my skin but nowhere what it claims. I have not seen any \"pore refiner\" results. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MarleneJW | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    pilling problem with this product

    I am a Paramedical Esthetician, and use this product on my own skin. I have had 2 bottles and both go on with great difficulty. The product pills up and rolls off the skin instead of being absorbed. I did alert the manufacturer, and they replaced the first bottle. I have noticed some reduction in facial discolorations, but otherwise, no real improvement. Not sure I would buy this again. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Chris53 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful Product

    I have been using the AFFA for several months and have noticed an amazing difference in my skin. I have a radiant glow that I did not have before. I am 47 and was beginning to notice some fine lines and a little sagging. I now use several Perricone products and cannot believe the difference. When I wake up my skin feels so soft and my hormonal breakouts have diminshed. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lovetoshop | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend