Coppertone ultraGuard Continuous Spray Reviews

Back to Coppertone ultraGuard Continuous Spray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    kids loved it

    my kids loved it! It was easy for them to spray on without much help. It also did well in protecting them from getting sunburnt .I liked the fact that it didn't feel heavy on your skin like most lotions do. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    vacmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Use it the right way and it really works well.

    You need to spray each body part until you are saturated. No light spraying. I reapply every hour instead of every two, especially when the sun is very hot. I like how it makes the skin look shiny, but I feel like I layered myself in Crisco. It's very hard to get off in the shower. You need to scrub it off. Other than that, it's great at protecting your skin. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    karly123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    NO SIGN OF SUN!

    This product did wonders for me. Any other sunblock I've used always burned my very sensitive fair skin. I sprayed this all over before my 13 hour day at Disney World, and at the end of the day my skin looked exactly like it did when I got there. I would normally want to get some sun, but dr.'s orders said not to. I used the SPF50 and I only needed to re-apply once because of how soaked I got on s...read moreome rides. Yes, after several hours and re-applying, the skin does feel a little like hairspray on the skin. But seriously, who cares? You shower after, problem solved. But you're definitely getting protected with this if you use it right. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    giselle89 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Coats to protect

    It does not really bother me actually that it coats me coz i know i'm being protected. I also like the sheen that it gives me whenever i spray it. Good protection really, just a bit expensive but hey it's worth it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Sticky feeling

    This sunscreen works well if reapplied as often as recomended. The feeling on your skin is sticky and like a mask. The fragrance is ok, not so irritating. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Glynnhoo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    this stuff is AWFUL

    not only does it come off but it streaks your suntan after getting in the ocean (even if you've waited 20-30 minutes after application before getting in the water) because it came off. It's a diluted product and it isn't the spf it says it is compared to other products. Trust me I know I live on an island and use suntan lotion daily!!!! — 6 years ago
    dtkornfeind | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Keep in my tackle box

    I keep this handy when I go fishing. The sun can play havoc with you and I just spray on and no sunburn. Not sticky either. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ron363 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Kid friendly--Mom Approves!

    I love this---I found this to be the BEST SUNBLOCK & UVA Spray..It applies easily,& quickly. Provides the protection needed for daily & longwear use. Cost Eficient,too! My Kids all ask for it! This Mom tested & I approve! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Sportzymom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Decent

    I guess I have to be in the mood to work through this one. Clog - bad Coppertone - good — 6 years, 1 month ago
    torch73 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend