Coppertone ultraGuard Continuous Spray Reviews

Back to Coppertone ultraGuard Continuous Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    very good

    This is the best sunblock that I ever used! And works perfect if you have kids... and if you have to reaply is quick, just what you want. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Angiecotes | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best sunscreen

    I really like the spray, but you do need to smooth it over your skin. It is a great sunscreen and does the job. You need to reapply about every two hours as usual. The price about normal for sunscreen. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kydimples | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not too bad

    I like the fact that I don't have to run on lotion, especially at the beach (there's nothing like reapplying with a little sand mixed in!). It works quite well to prevent burns, but it's not too difficult to miss a spot when you get close the end of bottle. I am not a fan of the shiny, stickiness that lays on your skin for hours, but I will take that over a sunburn any day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Yarina | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this product..

    ...love not having to slather on lotion...sprays are the way to go! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    plytle1 | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    No mess spf

    The continuous spray sun block is one of my favorites, however the can does not really last long. I like the fact that you can get an even application and for those of us who do not need a high SPF when applying it for someone else it does not get all over. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    steph1974 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    It was a waste

    I did not like this product. I sprayed it on my child before we left home which meant he had it on for at least 30 minutes before hitting the beach. Reapplied when we got there and still he was red within a half hour. I would not buy again — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dakotasmom61010 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great

    I like this product, especially for my kids, who complain if it takes long to put on. It does leave a film on you, and like other reviewers, I have found that at half empty, it does come out in globs and needs to be spread. It also starts dripping. But it does work, and I like the continual spray. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    leskae | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    coppertone

    great concept- easy to use - works well — 6 years, 6 months ago
    budtaz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It works!

    I use this on my 5 yr old and it works nicely! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    NeecyPS | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Coppertone

    LOVE the continuous spray - a little pricey though and doesn't last long, but less complaints by the kids! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    teensntots | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend