Coppertone ultraGuard Continuous Spray Reviews

Back to Coppertone ultraGuard Continuous Spray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good Product

    I like this because if you don't hold it too close, it doesn't drip and you DON"T have to rub it in. The only thing I don't like is the price. If I hadn't had a coupon, I wouldn't have even tried it. It allows you to tan while not burning and I LOVE that!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Ladybug38581 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    undefined

    I love this spray. I get rashes from the sun and I have to use a very high SPF for my skin. Every product I have bought before use to leave a white and oily look on my skin, but this product is great because is oil free and does not clog pores and it goes on without that white shiny look on my skin. It also protects my skin all day long and don't have to reapply unless I go in the water. This is the best skin protection I have seen so far. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mitza007 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    undefined

    Im a huge fan of coper tone because it gives me the spf protection I need (so I don't burn) but still lets me get the tan I want!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sarahmbell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not so much

    I like Coppertone products in general, but I did not like the way this sprays. It still has to be rubbed in in order for the coverage to not be splotchy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    abuffkin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Love it

    I used to only use the lotion sunblock, but when I bought my First Spray, last month, The Coppertone Ultra Guard was FABULOUS! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    askdora | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    never had luck

    i have never had luck with spray ons and this one was no different — 6 years, 2 months ago
    makebelieve | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    I like it

    Having grown up on Coppertone I guess I may be biased. I liked the can and the spray was what I hoped it would be. I love the scent of Coppertone and the product felt fine on my skin. While I have not put this to the test at the lake on a boat all day, I have worn it to an outing this Memeorial day and it provided protection as I would expect. Though I feel it is a tiny bit pricy, I like he convenience of the spray so I will pay the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JDouble | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    go spray

    This is the only sun protection for my kids that I will buy form now on .It's easy to put on kids and adults no rubbing no mess — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rosabarto | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    ok product

    Ok product, easy to use application, like the spray. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    nice spray

    Nice spray, easy applicqtion providing adeqaute protection. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend