Olay Age Defying Classic Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying Classic Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 7

    no clean

    nice but will NOTT remoove a thing..good if you spent the day at home and just want to wash up for bed..dont expect it to remove anything.. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    syren2030 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Olay Age Defying Renewal Cleanser

    This product removes make up well and does not dry out skin. I love it and use it daily. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Maurie333 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, love, love.......

    I tried total effects anit acne face wash but found it was a bit too expensive. I switched up to this one and was hooked. Love the way it makes my skin feel. Gets rid of all the oil and bad stuff. LOVE IT!! TRY IT!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    aries872 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My all-time favorite cleanser!

    This cleanser is perfect, and I've used many over the years. It leaves my skin soft and clean but not stripped, reduces the size of my pores, helps clear up my blackheads, and leaves my skin looking glowing. I love this cleanser so much I look forward to using it all day (really - not an exaggeration). The smell is wonderful as well. This cleanser is a cream cleanser, and never claims to be anythi...read moreng but on the packaging. So I'm surprised some people gave this a poor review based on the fact that it doesn't foam. Give me a break! Don't give a product a less-than-positive review just because it doesn't do something it's not even supposed to do! Personally I prefer cream cleansers because they don't strip your skin of its essential oils. I have combination skin that's on the oilier side, and I've discovered in recent years that cream cleansers are the way to go. I think I was stripping my skin before by using harsher foaming cleansers and that's why I had some issues with acne. This cleanser is very gentle but cleans by skin thoroughly. I use toner after I cleanse and there is no makeup to be found on the cotton balls after using this cleanser. Great job, Olay! I'm hooked and will be purchasing again!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    theleelee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    Great smell, great feel, and great price! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    gabbyapple | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    This is a great inexpensive product and I always feel my face has been cleansed thoroughly without much fuss. — 5 years ago
    SYVLADY | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    No No

    It makes my skin break out yikes!!!!!!!! Hated it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Refreshing and Clean

    I have been using different facial cleansers for the last several years now, but I always go back to this one. My face feels clean and refreshed without feeling dryed out. I love the grainy texture and the mild scent. I would reccomend this cleanser to anyone. Also, it has great value for the amount of cleanser that you are actually getting! Washing your face twice a day can add up and just one bottle will last quite a while! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Libbey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend