Olay Age Defying Classic Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying Classic Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Olay Daily Renewal Cleanser

    I love this product. I have slightly dry skin and it feels clean, not tight . — 6 years, 11 months ago
    GeaniePashko | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST FACE CLEANSER

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. MY FACE FEELS CLEAN . I HAVE LARGE PORES AND THIS CLEANSER IS THE BEST FOR CLEANING. I WOULDN'T USE ANY OTHER PRODUCT EXCEPT OLAY. MY FRIEND GAVE ME SAMPLES OF A PRODUCT SHE IS SELLING AND I DID NOT LIKE IT. I AM AN OLAY GAL ALL THE WAY. PS I AM 65 YEARS OLD. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    marvene | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't wash my face with anything else

    I have not been able to find another product that I can use with the same results. I am a 47 year old woman and without this cleanser I get adult acne. I have been using this product for years. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Oberhaus | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works as Well as Higher Priced Cleansers

    I was out of my normal cleanser that I can only buy through a representative of the company. I wasn't going to be able to get it for a week. I was at a local department store and decided to try Olay Age Defying Daily Renewal Cleanser just for the time being. Well, after a week of using the produce, my skin was so soft an luminous, I cancelled my order. I don't see any reason to pay over double the amount for the same results! Thanks OLAY!! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Marilyn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This is the best face cleanser I have come across so far. I feel that I get a deep clean without it drying out my skin. I love the way my face feels after using it - fresh and soft. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Lorinda0 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product

    This product works well at cleaning the skin down to the pores. It does help with blemish control. The microbeads add a little "scrubby" feel to the cleansing. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Krystyna | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    reliable

    I like this product because it does a great job cleaning my face without overdrying my skin. It also doesn't burn my eyes like others have if it gets into them. I generally switch between this and the deep Olay cleanser, but either way I use one or the other daily. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Michele | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like It Too!

    I like the microbeads in this product. It leaves your skin smooth and soft, and is non-drying. My boyfriend uses this product as well. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    LisaSzmuriga | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    This cleanser makes my face soft and clears up nasty blemishes. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MarcyKuntz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!