Olay Age Defying Classic Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying Classic Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    Makes my face feel smooth and healthy looking — 5 years, 7 months ago
    pamela711 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this one!

    I love this cleanser. Unfortunately I've started using Retin-A and I simply can't use the two of them together as the Retin-A increases sensitivity, but it's a great cleanser otherwise. It provides gentle exfoliation everyday which was so effective I never needed a seperate exfoliator/scrub. It left my skin soft and supple, helped keep blackheads to a minimum, and never left my skin over-dryed. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ashalofs | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    CREAMY

    I REALLY LIKE THE WAY THE CLEANSER LEAVES MY FACE FEELING WITH OUT THAT TIGHT DRY FEELING. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT I MISS THE "SUDS" THAT COMES FROM THE MORE TRADITIONAL FACE SOAPS. BUT, THIS IS ONE I USE REGULARLY ALONG WITH 2 OTHERS. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    PGREEN | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    You Love Washing all over again

    Inever reall liked wasing my face, I never wore muc make up because of it. When I tuned 40 I knew it was time to use some to protect my face with some agr affect facw wash after tryin several kinds not liking them someone in a drung suggested Olly age daily Renawal cleanserand I loved I toled my husband makes me want wash my face again angain — 5 years, 8 months ago
    dsj_cheer_2010 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    face cleanser

    To honest with you, I purchase this cleanser for the price and off course it was and olay product. I have faith in aloy, and I am sure it will work great. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lisalauck | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gentle on skin

    I have used this only a few times, the cleanser was gentle on my skin and did not dry it out — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Mshalo6 | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    only one i use

    I have used this for probably 10 years, i try others but keep coming back. I am 49 years old with dry skin. This cleanses well and leaves my sking feeling soft and not dry. And the price is oh so awesome. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    SHBROOKS01 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    OLAY LOVE IT

    I love this olay cleanser! It fights age spots and blemishes for a great price! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    dcoonrad78 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for Acne

    Please save yourself form agony if you are acne prone by not using this oily cleanser. It leaves my skin filmy and still feels dirty. I don't recommend it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    QTKatie | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good stuff...

    I really like this product and the microbeads are very refreshing on my face. I don't like the pump. It doesn't get out all of the cleanser and there is so much left at the bottom. You'll have to cut the bottle in half to dip your finger in to use up all of the product. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    zelda14 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend