Olay Age Defying Classic Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying Classic Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I can not live a day without this cleanser

    I was at a local department store and decided to try Olay Age Defying Daily Renewal Cleanser just for the time being. Well, after that I tried a lot of cleanser but I have to come back on this one only ,it's really wonderful for my combination skin... like this product because it does a great job cleaning my face without overdrying my skin. It also doesn't burn the skin,and after cleaning you can feel that how thankful your skin is. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    geetjit | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good facial soap!

    Aside from my Clinique's 3-step skin care, this cleanser works wonders. It leaves your face feeling fresh, clean, and it doesn't dry out your skin. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MzSpectrum | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Sensitive to Sycilic Acid in this product

    I've used Olay cleaners across the board, and the Age Defying Daily Renewal cleanser is the only cleanser from Olay to dry out my skin and cause breakouts. I'm fairly certain that the cause of the problem is the concentrate level of the Sycilic Acid in the product. If you are sensitive to Sycilic Acid, this product is not for you. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    VickyVan | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    not good for very dry skin

    not good for very dry skin — 6 years ago
    sidds14 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    cleans well

    but can cause breakouts — 6 years ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good cleanser

    I have used this product many times and it really does a good job. I like the feel of my skin after, feels clean and silky smooth. — 6 years ago
    hbbs55 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This product is the start to looking 10 years younger

    I've used this product since it hit the store shelve..This cleanser is just the start to younger looking skin,follow it up with Olay age defying day/night cream and YOU will look 10 years younger!! I do!! — 6 years ago
    DakotaMarie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay age defying

    Love this cleanser! takes off my makeup with ease and exfoliates my skin. The cost is very reasonable. Will keep using this every evening. — 6 years ago
    carolanngoody | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    My face loves this!

    This is the perfect daily wash for my aging skin. The beads add a bit of scrubbiness and polish off the dead flakes without drying. My sensitive face has had no adverse reactions to the product. — 6 years ago
    JuicyCurls | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it

    Now that I'm 29 and have oily skin......... I've started an anti-aging routine. I wash every day with Olay's Age Defying Daily Renewal Cleanser. It cleans my face without drying but doesn't leave a sticky residue and I love it, my skin feel great...what more you can expect in such a gud price... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    khushi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend