Olay Age Defying Classic Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying Classic Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Refreshing and Clean

    I have been using different facial cleansers for the last several years now, but I always go back to this one. My face feels clean and refreshed without feeling dryed out. I love the grainy texture and the mild scent. I would reccomend this cleanser to anyone. Also, it has great value for the amount of cleanser that you are actually getting! Washing your face twice a day can add up and just one bottle will last quite a while! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Libbey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I can not live a day without this cleanser

    I was at a local department store and decided to try Olay Age Defying Daily Renewal Cleanser just for the time being. Well, after that I tried a lot of cleanser but I have to come back on this one only ,it's really wonderful for my combination skin... like this product because it does a great job cleaning my face without overdrying my skin. It also doesn't burn the skin,and after cleaning you can feel that how thankful your skin is. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    geetjit | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good facial soap!

    Aside from my Clinique's 3-step skin care, this cleanser works wonders. It leaves your face feeling fresh, clean, and it doesn't dry out your skin. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    MzSpectrum | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Sensitive to Sycilic Acid in this product

    I've used Olay cleaners across the board, and the Age Defying Daily Renewal cleanser is the only cleanser from Olay to dry out my skin and cause breakouts. I'm fairly certain that the cause of the problem is the concentrate level of the Sycilic Acid in the product. If you are sensitive to Sycilic Acid, this product is not for you. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    VickyVan | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not good for very dry skin

    not good for very dry skin — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sidds14 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    cleans well

    but can cause breakouts — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good cleanser

    I have used this product many times and it really does a good job. I like the feel of my skin after, feels clean and silky smooth. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hbbs55 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product is the start to looking 10 years younger

    I've used this product since it hit the store shelve..This cleanser is just the start to younger looking skin,follow it up with Olay age defying day/night cream and YOU will look 10 years younger!! I do!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    DakotaMarie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay age defying

    Love this cleanser! takes off my makeup with ease and exfoliates my skin. The cost is very reasonable. Will keep using this every evening. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    carolanngoody | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My face loves this!

    This is the perfect daily wash for my aging skin. The beads add a bit of scrubbiness and polish off the dead flakes without drying. My sensitive face has had no adverse reactions to the product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JuicyCurls | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend