Olay Regenerist Thermal Contour and Lift Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Thermal Contour and Lift»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It really feels wonderful!

    I've used this product and continue to use it at least once a week. It truly works as advertised. I am 62, and people are continually telling me I look 15-20 years younger and have never had a face lift. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Maryl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Thermal Contour

    I love this stuff! The warmth is wonderful!! It really makes my skin feel great. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    3025carrie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely!

    I really like the warming feeling. Feels as if I am getting a facial. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Terrykay | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Feeling Pampered

    Love the warm feeling on my face when massaging step one of the product. I really like the end result - the smooth feeling on my face. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    cathycounts | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Miracle in a Bottle!

    Love this stuff! Mini Lift everytime! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lhp715 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    My face feels so soft afterward and it doesn't take long either.....what a bonus. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Tbacon36 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    I love the warming action - feels great on my skin, and makes me feel like I 'm pampering my face! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    travelergoddess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome product

    the warmth feels so good, and my skin feels so smooth afterwards — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jeangenelli | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    great product, love the heat thermal — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Kathysimpson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Excellent!

    I highly recommend this kit. The only thing you need to remember is to wear gloves so you don't ruin your manicure! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    vaddie | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend