Olay Regenerist Thermal Contour and Lift Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Thermal Contour and Lift»
Sort by:
  • 8

    feels as good as it works!

    I really like this product cleaning and lifting a great combo — 6 years, 12 months ago
    gardenqueen_rg | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    regenerist

    I use the regenerist under my eyes to get rid of circles — 6 years, 12 months ago
    jccrusher | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Hot!

    I love the way this warms on contact with water. It splashed in my eye and burned for a few minutes, but nothing long lasting. My face always feels so fresh afterwards. The lift treatment feels good too. It leaves my face feeling smooth as a baby's behind! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    biltmore2562 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    AT Home Treatment

    I love the warming sensation that the lift at-home treatment gives me. Once I rinse it away and apply the Olay Regenerist Thermal Contour, my skin feels smooth and refreshed. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    santalek | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great value

    The warmth is what I love most about this line but it does do a good job of infusing my skin with moisture and making it feel and look fresh and healthy. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    jrabbt1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Happy customer

    I started using this product about 3 weeks ago. I have spent a great deal of money, trying to find the one that would work for me. My search is over. I love the way my skin feels after I use Regenerist. And after only 3 weeks, there is a noticable differance in my face. My skin is tighter and more firm. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    TinaOsterman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow!

    I love this product! I love the way it warms my face & neck and the cream part of the treatment leaves me feeling soft and smooth. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    tiadenif | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Regenerist Thermal Contour & Lift At-Home Treatment

    As with all the Olay products I use, this is a very high quality set that gives me better than I expected results! I recommend Olay products to all my friends. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    RoxyGatliff | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    An at-home spa treatement

    This set is easy to use and feels incredible while you're using it. And your skin will feel soft, fresh, and hydrated! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Noelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I tried this on my husband

    Olay isn't just for women; men like to look good, too! My husband brought it home and asked me if I would give him a facial. After his shower, I applied the contouring thermal treatment. It was nice and warm and he said that he really liked it. After that, we used the lifting complex to lift and moisturize his skin. It was so easy! Two steps and we were done. It takes 8 treatments to complete, but...read more compared to the one year program at a plastic surgeon, it's a bargain! And no needles or botox or surgery, either. He looks great, too. Now I have to figure out how to keep other women from noticing. (smile) — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Stephanie54 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend