Olay Regenerist Thermal Contour and Lift Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Thermal Contour and Lift»
Sort by:
  • 10

    mamayat

    its just wonderful — 7 years, 1 month ago
    mamayat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Really glad I tried it

    I was a little leery about spending the money to try this - I had tried others and was disappointed. But this stuff is fantastic! The warming treatment feels so good and leaves my face so smooth. The cream you put on afterwards is so creamy and absorbs very quickly - not real greasy like I was afraid it would be. I love it and recommend this product whenever I get the chance. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    racquelparkes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Incredible

    This is Amazing! a perfecct way to de-stress your face. the warming sensation that you experience when you apply this product is so soothing and re-energizing you feel like a new person or that you've had a face lift. Incredible! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Risaengermann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Glad I decided to spend the money on it!

    I love this one!!! There just isn't a way to describe the "mask" or "mud" part of it. Soft, cleansing, purifying, warming...it is all of those. I use this in the shower, or just out of the shower. When I've had a stressful day, I like to endulge by wrapping my hair in a towel (I have really long hair) and wrapping my robe around my body, slather on the the thermal cream and mas...read moresage my face, throat and d├ęcolletage, kick back and relax a bit to unwind. The really surprising part of this duo was the lifting complex (the lotion). You apply it after the thermal treatment is rinsed away, while the warming sensation is still fresh on your skin. It absorbs quickly and does leave you with a more firm, less sagging surface. Unlike many creams on the market today, there is no residue or unpleasant odor either. Sometimes I just use the cream alone for a quick pick-up. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    OmaAnne | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works So Well It's Scary.

    To anyone reading...short of an expensive spa treatment, this product can not be beat. It's easy to use, (you can apply this treatment in the shower or bath, or over the sink) it is not time consuming, and the results are phenomenal! I was skeptical, that an over the counter product could do what was promised. It was pricey, and I was leery of trying it, for fear that it just wouldn't deliver. ...read moreI couldn't have been more wrong. A friend recommended it, so I decided to give it a go. It left my skin instantly firmer, more supple, wonderfully hydrated and look care of some tiny wrinkles, that at 36, I might have had to squint to see, but they were making their way. I loved it. Your skin feels new, and the results are astounding. The results last for hours, and hours too, by the way. While it's still pricey and I consider it an occasional endulgence, It's a fantasy product. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lsmith | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    So soothing

    I love to use this product in the shower. I don't stop at my face, but include my throat, neck and chest area. Not only is it soothing, but continues to warm as more water is added. After applying the moisturizer, I have that 'just been to the spa' feeling. Next morning, skin looks better, feels better and makeup application is smoother. (I'm on my second purchase...) — 7 years, 1 month ago
    debbang | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pricey, but Good

    This is a great product for the winter time for an extra moisture boost and a slight firming feel. It's also good to use in conjunction if you utilize a steam room where you can get a spa effect. I would have given it a 10, but I'm not keen on two part processes. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    dippedincopper | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft and Glowing

    I love this product! Not only does it exfoliate, but it comes with its own moisturizer. My face feels naturally smoother with less lines and a younger appearance. Who could ask for more?? — 7 years, 1 month ago
    steph145 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    makes me glow!

    I love this product. Whenever my skin starts to look kind of dull or dry, I use this, and it makes me feel so wonderful. When it warms up it feels like it's really toning and lifting. I definitely recommend this product to everyone. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    stefmathis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    feels silky!

    I was impressed at how my skin felt! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    1Brenda | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend