Olay Regenerist Thermal Contour and Lift Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Thermal Contour and Lift»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product for men or women

    You only need a small amount of this product so it lasts a long time. The first time I tried it I saw immediate results. You put the water on your face first and then add the product and it starts to get really warm on your face and it has small granules in it and you just rub it all over and then wash it off good. It is a wonderful feeling. Then moisturize! After using this for a week everyone no...read moreticed a difference in how vibrant my skin was! Would buy again, price is much cheaper than going to a spa. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Maleeya1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Want to Rid Yourself of those Dead Skin Cells? This is the Product for You!

    I started using Olay Regenerist Thermal Contour about a month ago and it is everything it says it is and more. I use it with another product, a retinol night cream, and my skin is glowing and healthy...like it was when I was 18 years old! I also use it on my chest for serious sun damage and after trying everything on the shelves, this product worked! It actually gave my skin back it's elasticity a...read morend firmed the wrinkles. I can't tell you how much difference it made to my face...it definitely get rid of those dead skin cells and leaves your skin shiny and new! I love it and would recommend it to anyone. AND, the product lasts quite awhile because you don't have to use much each time you use it. I love the warm feeling it gives my face while I'm massaging it and the firming cream feels great when I'm finished. It's well worth the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Renaeslace | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Regenerist Thermal Contour & Lift At-Home Treatment

    I just bought this kit and am actually shocked at the results. There really are results after the first use. My skin feels tighter, but in a good way, not that dry tight feeling. i can't wait to see what happens after using on a regular basis — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LDN7719 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It is slowly working

    I have been useing this product now for 6 months and it is working , I like it. I like the way my skin feels and looks when I use it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    skelly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    MORE THAN A FEELING!

    I ALREADY USE THE "SKIN POLISHING" PRODUCT THAT WARMS, SO THE WARMING SENSATION I LOVE=BUT I COULDN'T BELIEVE THE FEELING THAT MY FACE WAS FIRMING OR LIFTING OR WHATEVER= IT FEELS GREAT! today was my first time using this-I WILL DEFINTELY GET MORE!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    OLDBAT | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Hot stuff!

    This is an interesting product that surprised me. The thermal contour creme get very warm and the slight grittiness helps to slough off dead skin. I can almost feel the firming creme soak in afterward. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    honeychile | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It delivers

    I have been using several of the regenerist products for about 6 months. Overall the improvement has been unbelievable. I cannot say whether one product has made more of a difference than any other but when I use this product my skin feels great. This I know since I only use it a couple of times a week. Clean and soft. It also smells really good, I will continue to use this product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    marynahm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Product!

    This is the best. It smells great and it works. Do your skin a favor and use the Contour & Lift treatment. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    shargof | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Satisfying

    My face was enhanced by the regenerist micro-bead wipes, so I decided to use this formula in addition to the wipes. I used this formula for two weeks and I could see a difference in the appearance of my skin. The use of the two products allowed me to look younger and feel younger. My husband complimented me everyday, with or without makeup--where he only complimented me only when I put on makeup. I was pleased that he was pleased. — 7 years ago
    kitten | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Took a Chance

    This is awesome. In fact, knowing that I was going to write this review caused me to use it just now. My skin feels totally refreshed and rejuvenated. Very soft. I usually like to use this before getting into the shower so that the little beads are completely rinsed off. Totally worth it. I am about 1/2 done and will purchase another set as soon as I run out. — 7 years ago
    Celestial | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend