Olay Age Defying In-Shower Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying In-Shower Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I trust Olay with age-defying

    I do not believe in Botox or surgical anti-aging solutions so though I have just touched the 25 year mark in my life I want to take care of what aging is capable of doing to one's skin. I trust Olay supremely with their age defying products as I have read tons of favorable reviews regardimg them in beauty mags and other publications including Good Housekeeping that I wholly trust. This one is ext...read moreremely soft body lotion to sue and not at all greasy so my skin too loves it. Try it and see the difference for yourself :) — 7 years, 1 month ago
    swativerma | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Just OK

    This was just OK -- I wasn't just thrilled with the product. I did not purchase it a second time. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    msbohn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Stuff!

    I love this and all other in-shower-lotions that Olay makes. This one gives you a healthy glow and even my husband comments and how my skin shines. Olay has really helped my skin. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Cynthia_Saputo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Greasy film

    I love the smell of this, but I dont like the way it makes my skin feel afterward — 6 years, 11 months ago
    dbehr57 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love This Stuff

    After cleansing, especially after shaving, this makes your skin so smooth and soft...I love it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    LrLdsm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    it's lotion...

    I felt like I was putting lotion on in the shower, not cleansing my skin. It felt like a film on my body that I couldn't wait to get off. I would not buy this again, or recommend it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    xpunkchik | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Feels Good

    this product really makes your skin good after showering — 6 years, 11 months ago
    suzlef | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cannot live w/out it!

    This product is my all-time favorite, can't-do-without-it obsession. The in-shower body lotion is so much faster to apply than regular, since your skin is wet, and it truly delivers better moisturization, since you're sealing moisture into your skin. It also smells so wonderfully that I used to use body spritzes regularly, but I love the smell of this so much I now go without. Wish Olay would make a body spritz with this scent - so light but long-lasting. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tzdtzd | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good

    Great product, leaves my itchy dry skin, very soft. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Shekinah | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I love this product! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mhutchens | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend