Olay Age Defying In-Shower Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying In-Shower Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Love it!

    I thought that this was just going to be another gimmick to buy more "stuff" for the shower but I ended up loving this! It is great & works wonderfully! Just be careful not to slip in the shower as this is a little slippery after rinsing off! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    thelizz01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    this stuff rocks

    it is so easy to use and gives such great smooth results...love it — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tlcavnar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft, smooth skin all over!

    This is one of my all-time favorites! The lotion glides on damp skin very easily and is quickly absorbed....no greasiness, just smooth soft skin! I love it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lkinzenb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Refreshing after summer activities

    After a day of swimming,sweating and wiped out, Olay Shoer Body Lotion came to the rescue many times — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Helene | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantabulous

    This is the creamiest body lotion I've ever used. Love the fragrance! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ruthcollins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is great!!

    I discovered this product a couple of years ago and feel instantly in love! Lotioning up after a shower was always a pain, just one more step in the beauty routine. But now, all I have to do is lather and rinse. Just like a conditioner and I love it! My skin feels much smoother than with a regular body lotion. I would recommend this to everyone! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Tamaira | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smooth, silky & smells great too

    This is a wonderful product if you want your skin to feel silky smooth & smell good too when you get out of the shower. I really love the way this lotion feels on my skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Bertha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product for the price

    I love the ability to use in the shower. Makes skin soft and not greasy or oily. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Kistyk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product Great Price

    I love this shower lotion it leaves you feeling clean and moisturized. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Jody53188 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Conditioner For The Skin

    I accidently purchased this thinking it was a body wash, so I thought I'd give it a try. It was fabulous! Especially in the winter, when it's too chilly after getting out of the shower to lotion up. Simply put it on in the shower right before getting out, quick rinse and your skin is completely moisturized. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    wrennen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend