Olay Age Defying In-Shower Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying In-Shower Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Quickest way to get lotion on and always gets my skin the softest.

    I just love Olay In Shower Body Lotions. They are the easiest and fastest way to put on lotion. And my skin is always the softest when I use this lotion. They say that the best time to put lotion on is just when you get out of the shower. Olay makes it easy when your already in the shower. However, you have to be careful on putting too much. When I do that I can feel the thickness of the lotion on my skin. That's the only downside. Other than that, it's one of my favoite lotions! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Slounie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I was given a sample on a cruise ship. I loved it, it worked great in the hot sun. When I got home I bought 3 bottles right away. This is a great product and it keeps my skin very smooth. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    anbond | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Don't have time to moisturize?

    I feel rushed in the morning and forget to put on body lotion most days. I don't forget to use this because it is right next to my soap in the shower. It is not the best moisturizer, but it is easy to get it on those hard to reach areas, and it is quicker to use than after-shower lotions. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    dolphinbuddy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This is the BEST Body Lotion

    I LOVE this body lotion. It leaves my body feeling smooth, silky and fresh. When I step out of the shower, I feel radiant. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    MarvaGoff | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not the greatest moisturizer

    I was very psyched about this product when it first came out. While the scent is wonderful, the moisture just doesn't go beyond the shower. In my experience, once it was rinsed off the moisturization was over. I still had to use body lotion after drying off. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    doubleamom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice softness

    It makes my skin very soft, but sometimes it feels a bit greasy right after exiting the shower. The softness lasts a long time — 6 years, 11 months ago
    katerwalt | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Didn't think I would like it..

    I got this as a sample, it was something I never thought I would buy but I really like it. Try shaving with it, you have to rinse the razor a little more but it is so worth it. Kae — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kaemarie44 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Now you don't have to freeze while putting on your lotion!

    I used to hate putting on lotion because I would freeze, especially in the winter!! Now I can put it on .right in the shower. Not only is this product convenient, but it works wonderfully! I live in Denver, which is very harsh for women and this product keeps even my skin quenched. This is my absolute favorite beauty product!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jkpage | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    0k

    it works ok i luv the smell though — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kellz84 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Shower body

    This product wipes off too easily after you shower. I have to dry off after I shower and it doesn't seem to do any good. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MaryMietus | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend