Olay Age Defying In-Shower Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying In-Shower Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Smells good, but

    I thought this product smells great, but I don't really feel like it does much for my skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kdvani1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

    I used this daily this summer after swimming a mile in a clorinated pool and my skin really did improve, tanned well (outdoors pool) and many people complimented me on my soft skin! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    janolson | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feels Great

    This product feels great on your skin and smells so nice! Very convenient to use. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cbrown | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!!!

    I was a involved in a blind test on this product years ago & said that if it ever came on the market, I would absolutely buy it. Afterwards, I looked for it among all of the shower/lotion products, without knowing who made it. I instantly recognized the smell when I opened the container & was delightly that the product was just the same, as when I tested it. I have recommended it & ...read moregiven it as gifts. One of my friends loved it so much after I gave her some, that she sent a container to her sister who has cancer. She suffers from very dry skin, as a result of her medicines & treatments & the lotion helps to relieve that additional burden. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Carol | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great in theory but does not really live up to expectations

    I found this product does not do any different than any creamy body wash. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Sweetiepop | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    soft like a baby

    This product is wonderful and I use it every time I shower. My skin feels baby soft and smells wonderful — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cgonzo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for summer

    I love to use this when I come in from the swimming pool. Makes my skin feel so good and smells great too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    corsonw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Skin like silk

    I can't sing the praises of this product enough. Your skin will feel like silk. The only down side is that it can leave a hard to clean film in your shower. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DannaM | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    OMG - Soft!

    I never use body washes because I find them too drying. I also hate how when I use lotion or conditioner or shaving cream in the tub it gets all clumpy and looks gross. This stuff goes on smoothly and feels amazing. I wouldn't think that a wash-off lotion would still moisturize after the shower or bath but it does, go figure. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kimberlyep | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    This is the best moisturizer I have ever used - and I've used a LOT! Just slop it on after washing and rinse it off and your skin feels soft and nourished all day long. Yes - ALL day long!! It also leaves behind the slightest of shimmers that really makes your skin glow. I recommend this for any skin type! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Scippi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend