Wet n Wild H2O Proof Blending Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild H2O Proof Blending Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Yes - finally!

    I don't like my eyeliner to be ridiculous or obvious, but I do want definition. I LOVE this product because people commented - your eyes look brighter, your eyes look bigger - did you do something different? Only my fashion/makeup interested friends notice exactly what's different. It lasts forever and at a great price. One note - it's difficult to find in stores. — 3 years ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    ehhh

    it is waterproof but it does not glide on to the skin & very hard to blend — 3 years, 3 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    worst eyeliner ever!!

    i dont know what everyone else in there reviews was talking about but this eyeliner is the worst piece of crap anyone could get for $1 i had to go over and over and over my eye with it and the line was so light. ill never buy this again — 3 years, 9 months ago
    crazygirl21 | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not as good as people say.

    I don't know how this product got such high ratings. The cap for the smudge brush was really tight so the whole brush almost came out. I don't think the eyeliner was waterproof. I had raccoon eyes after a small amount of time. The eyeliner didn't glide on the skin very well, so you have to tug on your skin. It was a waste of money. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    kmbrlyx3 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Long lasting

    Long lasting, but a little hard going on so I warmed up the tip by rolling it between my fingers, and that did the trick. I am not crazy about most Wet and Wild products, but this is definitely worth the couple of bucks it costs. — 4 years ago
    Sbalzer | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    i absolutley adore this eyliner i can ear for jus about any thing and it can last me for hours on end its great because i used to buy some slightly more expensive but when i tried this pencil i was hooked its my ultimate eyeliner and i always use it to go out or school its perfect and it doesnt rub off — 4 years, 8 months ago
    gonmar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    they do as they say. they blend perfectly for a subtle smokey eye. they glide on smoothly. the color is very pigmented and they stay on all day without a primer! and very cheap also =] — 4 years, 8 months ago
    MsMakeupMaven | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good stuff cheap

    again W & W is able to provide a good product without carging an arm and a leg. I am grateful there is a product that is affordable in this economy....it is always nice to buy a new piece of makeup. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    i loved it

    the pencil went on smoothe and blended very easily. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    amberespo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good

    definitely better than their regular pencils. Great color output! Affordable and even comes with blending sponge at end!!! Great — 4 years, 9 months ago
    livre3 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend