Wet n Wild H2O Proof Blending Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild H2O Proof Blending Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 7

    It's Good enough....

    I got it in black and the color is rich and amazing. I was amazed at the depth of the color at such a low price, but between the time I went to my room and back, in about five minutes, it was smudged--not dramatically. If you buy this make sure you check it every it every hour or so or bring tissue around because it doesn't stay, But for the time it does, it looks great. — 5 years ago
    kouture | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I have one in every color! Need I say more.... — 5 years ago
    lilerinmae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product for the price

    I love wet n wild products, they are always a great quality for the price! — 5 years ago
    MandiLeigh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Awesome!

    I love this eyeliner, especially because it comes in a variety of colors and if you choose the right one they make your eyes pop.! :) I say (for eyeliner) the cheaper the better! — 5 years ago
    Dorothyjane612 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    A little disappointed

    I did indeed by all four of these (buy one, get one free sale.) I've tried 3 so far, and I don't really love them. They have pretty good color, if you can get it to deposit on your eyelid. Even after sharpening and scribbling on my had to warm it up, it still felt really rough going on. I do like the little smudger sponge on the end, and the shorter length of the pencil gives good control. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    lolakaty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wet n Wild H20 Pencil

    I bought this pencil in black and blue.. I love how easy it goes on and doesn't smudge!! I'm an H20 fan and buy a lot of their products; Mineral spa/bath gel for showering, Face Oasis Hydrating Treatment (this is so wonderful and my face feels soft and hydrated ALL day.. They are a no-animal testing, no chemicals company. I sometimes find their prodcuts in "Marshalls" and also order on-line. A great find for quality and price... Kahleen — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Kathlean | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    eye liner

    great longwearing easy to use.... — 5 years, 5 months ago
    binnie1054 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Highlight those beautiful eyes!!

    This is a great and affordable product!! I would NEVER buy anything else!! I buy the black-brown color every time and it lasts all day. At a time when every penny counts, this product is a must for EVERY makeup bag!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    wdclaywell | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Satisfied to my surprise

    I couln't agree more. This eye pencil is by far the best pencil I've tried and I've tried many. Expensive ones at that. This liner stays put all day! and I'm talking about 10+ hour days! If you choose to smudge your liner have no worries, it'll allow you to do that too without rubbing your eye off. I can't say enough about this liner! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mellyP | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good Product for the money

    i like it xxx — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Beauty_bitch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend