Chanel Le Vernis Nail Colour Reviews

Back to Chanel Le Vernis Nail Colour»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love it!

    This is my favorite polish. It makes me feel special. I know it is expensive, but the feeling I get when I look down at my nails makes it worth the price. I get my nails done at the salon and bring it with me. My polish normally lasts two weeks with no chips! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jennifer89139 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    ehhh....

    I have one bottle of Chanel nail polish in Noir Ceramic (a sort of black that was their most popular color last year). The color is fun and very chic but is it worth the price? I would say no. For a polish that is so expensive I expected so much more from it. Unless you don't have to pay for the polish like me, (it was an xmas gift from a friend) theres really no reason to have Chanel nail pol...read moreish. You can find beautiful nail polish colors from OPI, essie and even brands they sell in drug stores. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ImMissWorld | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great colors

    I love the colors, and even purchased a few special editions. The colors are great and even darks only require 2 coats, however, it only lasts as long as regular (OPI or Essie) brands. The price makes me think twice, but I usually drop the $ if I love the color. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Superstar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    nail polish

    being a big fan of opi for years i was reluctant to try another brand, then i bought chanel nail polish and haven't bought another opi since! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kellie88 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    nail

    The color is rich and not easy to loss . Such a perfect item. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Jiajia | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    I love chanel nai polishes they last a long time on your nails. Only drawback is that they are expensive. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    IMar607166 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best classy colors

    i love chanel nail polish. my pedis last for weeks and the colors are absolutely beautiful. and they make the best red, despite what opi says. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jennflan | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love.

    i love this nail polish. it's color goes on opaque and doesn't chip for at least a week. my favorite color is fire, it's the perfect shade of red --not too bright and not too orange. the only drawback is that it can get expensive! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Steph25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    chip not chic

    I love most things Chanel but their nail polish is unfortunately lacking. I try every few years and have always been disappointed sadly. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    SteepingBeauty | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Chanel nail polish

    This color is a nice color to wear. I love this product, It dries fast and lovely to wear with a black dress,or jeans. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Pinkblackdior | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend