Chanel Le Vernis Nail Colour Reviews

Back to Chanel Le Vernis Nail Colour»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I just got two bottles!

    I absolutely love the Chanel nail polish.. I just got two bottles in Black Satin! It doesn't chip, it's shiny and the bottles are made specially to be no-spill bottles! They're perfect! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    beautyaholic3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great seasonal colors

    Chanel does not chip too bad fo rme, but if you really apply essie top coat, it stays longer. I love the seasonal colors that Chanel offers. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    downingsamantha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect color

    Boa is now the only color I wear on my toenails (where it lasts plenty long!) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KatieR | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Good colors

    Love the colors but chips a lot unless you use the Chanel base and top coats. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Glimmermoon | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Colors

    I love Chanel nail polish and this color is great. It's worth the money the polish has a great shine and stays on your nails longer than some of the other high end polishes. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CocoMichelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Expensive, but good

    I think you are paying mostly for the brand name, but that being said, the colors are always fantastic and it stays on really well. I wouldn't say that it stays on better than brands such as Essie, but it's about the same. The "Vamp" color is one of my all-time favorites in the winter time. I think I've heard that many polishes are made by only a few companies. If you can't afford it, you most likely can find a similar shade within a cheaper brand such as OPI or Essie. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    GirlyGirl1 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for dark winter colors

    I use this polish in the color, Vamp, and I love it. The color is really pretty and not too dark. It satys on longer than other dark polishes I have tried. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kefting | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Black Satin anytime for a luxe look.

    I wear Chanels Black Satin anytime I want to look fashion forward and savvy. I get compliments on it everytime I wear it and I love it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    juliathorne8 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth Any Price!!!

    This is the best nail polish you can buy! The color is always one coat and deep and rich. A bottle will last at least six months...problem is that colors are always changed and it is hard to find every shade all the time. You can buy this at duty free shops for about $8. You can stock up and keep this in the freezer. The lilac polish is glossy, deep and long wearing!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Fifty2Two | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    so shiny!

    I love this polish. Its a splurge, but totally worth it. I bring it with me when I get my nails done everytime. Its extremely shiny and holds up really well to a beating. Not to mention its just such a pretty bottle you can't help but like looking at it on your vanity. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LindaMarie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend