Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Moisturizing Cream

    I love it. It hydrates without leaving my skin feeling oily. It makes my skin really smooth and soft. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Meghorsecrazy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    This is a great product. I have extremely dry skin and it is a great moisturizer. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    RedRover | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product found in average packaging

    I love products in pretty packaging and although this doesn't have "the look" it is the ONLY moisturizing product I keep going back to. My daughter has exzema and it works awesome on all her sensitive areas. My son loves the fact that it doesn't make him greasy and I love the price... you can't beat it. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    shop_seattle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Loves it.

    It's awesome for dry skin in the winter, and it is the only cream I have ever found that will instantly moisturize my face. AND since I started using it my blemishes and acne on my forehead have disappeared significantly. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    aMonstersMommy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I have psoriasis and with that comes dry, flakey skin. I have tried just about every skin product on the market ieā€¦lotions, oils and creams with various miracle ingredients such as Dead Sea salts, marine, plant and fruit extracts, nothing has compared to the long lasting moisturizing effects of Cetaphil. The lotion works well, but the best is the cream. It is more expensive, but it also lasts a...read more long time as you don't need much to cover. Once you put it on, you can actually feel the cool, deweyness to your skin. To separate dermatologists have recommended this product to me. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    zulupig | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Banishes Dryness

    This cream works wonders at moisturizing skin well for a dewy finish, without leaving dry patches or overly oily patches. It's great for all skin types and can be used anywhere on the body! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    joyrunner | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best!!

    I live in Minnesota and winters here with the low temps can make your skin all over to become very dry. I apply this at night on my legs, feet, arms , hands and face. In the morning, my skin is sooo much better, even soft. It is a great cream for dry skin.I also want to add that I have trouble with anything with parabens in it, and Cetaphil has no parabens, so it is one of the few moisturizers t...read morehat I can use. I would give it 1000 stars if I could, it is a lifesaver for me , especially in the wintertime. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    matchgurl10 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great, effective, moisturizer

    I picked this up over the weekend on a whim and boy was I pleasantly surprised. This is the richest moisturizer I've ever experienced. I was using MD Forte Replenishing Hydrating Cream ($50) but forgot to pack it so I picked this up. Much to my surprise, this inexpensive drugstore staple is incredibly hydrating and kept my skin (which is sometimes dry/flaky from Retin-A) moist and supple ALL DA...read moreY long without any touch-ups. I was really surprised as I touched my face over the course of the day...my skin stayed wonderfully plump and hydrated. Now if only this came with SPF 30 — 7 years, 8 months ago
    miz_walker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    This product is a must have within our household. With the minimal scent and pure thinkness, my husband uses it often. The thickness is perfect for someone who does a lot of handwashing! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    LoraLy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Purest Moisturizer

    The Cetaphil moisturizing cream and lotion both are wonderful moisturizers, especially for extremely dry and sensitive skin. Regardless of what "new" products I might try from time to time, I always return to my Cetaphil. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Tonnya | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"