Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Nice product

    Inexpensive and very creamy and cool when you put it on, froma brand that's been around and you can trust — 7 years, 9 months ago
    hhillpeople | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gentle, Moisturizing, Effective,

    This is the only night cream/moisturizing cream I will use. Its the real deal. I have been using this for years and its simply the best. A little goes a long way, the jar lasts forever! For years people have complimented my skin and I always say: go buy Cetaphil! — 7 years, 10 months ago
    HexesOnMyExes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST I'VE TRIED

    I have very dry skin. My dermatologist told me to use this cream and I'm now on my second jar. I love it, it works and I really appreciate unscented. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    Mommmomm | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I Love This Cream

    Cetaphil works very well on my dry skin — 7 years, 10 months ago
    amber06 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff, but not at all girly

    This is a great moisturizer, and comes in a big ugly tub, which does make it easy to slather on. It is unscented though, which is good for sensitive skin. I prefer something scented, but I can always spritz on some scent afterwards. This product is reasonably priced as well. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    cvaughn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works!

    I started using this years ago when I asked a friend how she got such shiny legs. She introduced me to this cream. I am convinced there is not a better heavy duty moisturizer on the market. It is scent free, rich and creamy - NOT greasy, and a tub lasts forever. I purchased my last tub at Costco for around $13 I believe. An amazing deal! — 7 years, 11 months ago
    mk0077 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Makes a Wonderful Night Cream

    I have oily/combo skin but I like to cherish my oily skin since I've heard that those with oily skin will age slower. Since my makeup probably takes the oil from my skin during the day, I like to replenish my skin with this. It works very well and doesn't clog my acne-prone skin. I absolutely love it. And it's wallet-friendly! Also, there's no false promises of looking 10 years younger or waking ...read moreup acne-free. It's just a basic face cream that moisturizes the skin (which it does very well). — 8 years ago
    tonkabeane | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dry Skin Gone

    Only product I use for my dry skin. — 8 years ago
    billings | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good bye, itchy, red rashes

    For years I looked for a light, non-scented cream that would work for my ultra sensitive skin .. Every thing I tried was either very irritating or just so thick that it felt greasy on my face. Then I tried Cetaphil's Moisturizing Cream. Good bye to the rashes caused by face cream, good by to red, itchy skin. It felt great, and I'm thrilled. — 8 years ago
    alaskawildrose | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good for 50's skin

    My skin *especially on my hands, elbows, and legs* has been so much softer since I use this 3 times a week! — 8 years ago
    pammaw | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"