SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for acne sufferers and those with sensitive allergy-prone skin

    I have always suffered from mild blemishes, but when I became pregnant my skin really broke out. In addition to breaking out, I discovered that my normal skincare routine was causing me to have an allergic reaction. I had no idea what to do so I tried Cetaphil's Daily Facial Cleanser over their Gentle Cleanser hoping that it would help with my increased oil production and remove my makeup (I fou...read morend that the Gentle Cleanser never really removed all my mineral-based foundation). I feel like I have discovered a goldmine - an inexpensive cleanser that takes off my makeup, doesn't make me breakout or give me allergies! Worth a try. — 10 years ago
    erica99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    It sieriously works.

    I'm one of those people who have tried EVERYTHING! and of course nothing worked but use this with Clean and Clear acne spot treatment and your'e good to go =] — 10 years ago
    jessica9270 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect for all skin types

    I started using this over 15 years ago and loved how it gently cleansed my sensative skin. I have extremely sensative skin and most cleansers are too drying or harsh for me, so I use this in the morning and my other cleanser at night (to take off makeup). I even got my 94 year old grandma hooked on it. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    nbchicago | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the most gentle

    This is the only product I will wash my face with other than water. It cleans my skin really well but never leaves my face feeling stripped of anything. I also noticed that I break out less when I use this cleanser. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    ornahmedovoi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Meet my other half :)

    I cannot live without this cleanser. It is gentle on my skin and leaves it feeling refreshed everytime I use it. — 10 years ago
    Arapakis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Basics

    Everyone should own of bottle of this. It is a great cleanser, since it softens your skin. Since I do not wear a lot of makeup, it removes most of my makeup. And at this price, you really cannot go wrong. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    minervaspsyche | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mom's secret

    I love this face wash. It doesn't irritate or sting your eyes when removing eye makeup. It is very gentle. I have used many facial cleansing products and the one I choose to use always is the one that my mom even uses! Mom's always know best. — 10 years ago
    SaySarah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Basic Cleanser

    This product is an "oldie but a goodie"......doesn't remove eye makeup without some additional help, but good at removing foundation, etc. Leaves skin clean, but not "stripped". Excellent for those of us with dry or "mature" skin, reasonably priced too. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    VannaApplegate | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Can't go wrong

    Doesn't remove makeup well, but it works great for me as a morning cleanser or use after I exfoliate (if my skin is on the drier side). I have combination skin — 7 years, 10 months ago
    jillibean144 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great facial cleanser

    I have very sensitive skin, and this is the only cleanser that doesn't irritate my skin or overdry. I have oily yet sensitive skin, and that can be hard to treat together. My dermatologist suggested this almost three years ago, and i haven't used anything else since...It also removes eye makeup in a pinch!! — 10 years ago
    warnersgirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"