Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Superior to expensive cleansers

    This cleanser is recommended by dermatologists & beauty editors for a reason. I have tried numerous cleansers at a variety of price-points, & Cetaphil is by far the best available at any price. It cleanses effectively without over-drying year round. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    susanb1229 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The No. 1 item i can't do without

    I have used this product since i was a teenager, it softens and moisten my skin, and it is safe enoughy to use on your baby, i would recommend this product everytime — 4 years, 9 months ago
    fifisvg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Cleanser By Far

    Non-irritating, non-stripping, just all around lovely! Cleanses while leaving my skin feeling still supple. Can't possibly go wrong! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mmechou | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gentle...

    Cetaphil came recommended by our dermatologist. I have to admit I was scared because so many cleansers either dry out my face or cause breakouts. Well, I love this cleanser I do not feel tight in my skin and my teen age son loves it and it has helped him with his teen age acne. I use it on my face he uses it all over. I truly love this cleanser and now have my sister and mom using this. Plus it is affordable. Being a single parent that helps. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    angel7374 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    cetaphil facial cleanser

    i have been using cetaphil facial cleanser for many years now. it is so gentle i let me kids use it as well. my skin never feels dry and it removes make up, (especially mascara) very well. i actually recommended it to my friend last week!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tat2momma | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    Cetaphil daily cleanser is fabulous for those of us who have dry, sensitive skin prone to occasional breakouts. This cleanser does not dry out my skin and I never get that tight, itchy feeling I have experienced with other cleaners made for oily skin. It thoroughly removes my makeup. You can't beat the price or the results. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    carisaann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my bf is now hooked

    I started using this product when my dr told me about this product about 2 yrs ago when I was on accutane, not only did it help while on the medications but I'm still a dedicated fan. It cleanses without stripping your face completly of the natural oils that you need. My bf recently asked me to get more after he confessed that he uses mine all the time, hes says it works great for his face... best of all it doesn;t completely kill the pockets like many products now do. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    clevyclev | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gentle cleanser for clean skin

    Cetaphil has some amazing products that can be found at your local drugstore. I've been using this facial cleanser for a few years now and really love it. Other products always dried out my skin--ouch. I only have to wear a little more moisturizer in the winter. The only downfall is that this cleanser is definitely not a heavy makeup remover. You have to use something else to get eyemake up o...read moreff because this won't get it off. It smells really good too. Kind of like Johnson and Johnson's baby shampoo. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lacey1110 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST

    This is the best cleanser by far, doesn't dry your face out... nt even in winter!! I could not live without it!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lisaray | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect for Dry or Sensitive Skin

    There is no better cleanser gentle and moisturizing enough for my dry skin than Cetaphil. It's pure, simple and clean Plus, you can't beat the price. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    slcousins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend