Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    No, it won't take off heavy makeup--but I have never found a better all-around cleanser. And you can't beat the price! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    lilybp | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best cleanser on the market...by far!

    I have been using Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser for over 10 years. This product is great for all skin types. It was first recommended to me by my dermatologist. Cetaphil leaves my sensitive skin soft and calm. Also great for eye makeup removal. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    sulesq | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for acne sufferers and those with sensitive allergy-prone skin

    I have always suffered from mild blemishes, but when I became pregnant my skin really broke out. In addition to breaking out, I discovered that my normal skincare routine was causing me to have an allergic reaction. I had no idea what to do so I tried Cetaphil's Daily Facial Cleanser over their Gentle Cleanser hoping that it would help with my increased oil production and remove my makeup (I fou...read morend that the Gentle Cleanser never really removed all my mineral-based foundation). I feel like I have discovered a goldmine - an inexpensive cleanser that takes off my makeup, doesn't make me breakout or give me allergies! Worth a try. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    erica99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It sieriously works.

    I'm one of those people who have tried EVERYTHING! and of course nothing worked but use this with Clean and Clear acne spot treatment and your'e good to go =] — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jessica9270 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect for all skin types

    I started using this over 15 years ago and loved how it gently cleansed my sensative skin. I have extremely sensative skin and most cleansers are too drying or harsh for me, so I use this in the morning and my other cleanser at night (to take off makeup). I even got my 94 year old grandma hooked on it. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    nbchicago | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the most gentle

    This is the only product I will wash my face with other than water. It cleans my skin really well but never leaves my face feeling stripped of anything. I also noticed that I break out less when I use this cleanser. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    ornahmedovoi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Meet my other half :)

    I cannot live without this cleanser. It is gentle on my skin and leaves it feeling refreshed everytime I use it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Arapakis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Basics

    Everyone should own of bottle of this. It is a great cleanser, since it softens your skin. Since I do not wear a lot of makeup, it removes most of my makeup. And at this price, you really cannot go wrong. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    minervaspsyche | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mom's secret

    I love this face wash. It doesn't irritate or sting your eyes when removing eye makeup. It is very gentle. I have used many facial cleansing products and the one I choose to use always is the one that my mom even uses! Mom's always know best. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SaySarah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Basic Cleanser

    This product is an "oldie but a goodie"......doesn't remove eye makeup without some additional help, but good at removing foundation, etc. Leaves skin clean, but not "stripped". Excellent for those of us with dry or "mature" skin, reasonably priced too. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    VannaApplegate | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend