Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product

    Cetaphil daily cleanser is fabulous for those of us who have dry, sensitive skin prone to occasional breakouts. This cleanser does not dry out my skin and I never get that tight, itchy feeling I have experienced with other cleaners made for oily skin. It thoroughly removes my makeup. You can't beat the price or the results. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    carisaann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my bf is now hooked

    I started using this product when my dr told me about this product about 2 yrs ago when I was on accutane, not only did it help while on the medications but I'm still a dedicated fan. It cleanses without stripping your face completly of the natural oils that you need. My bf recently asked me to get more after he confessed that he uses mine all the time, hes says it works great for his face... best of all it doesn;t completely kill the pockets like many products now do. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    clevyclev | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gentle cleanser for clean skin

    Cetaphil has some amazing products that can be found at your local drugstore. I've been using this facial cleanser for a few years now and really love it. Other products always dried out my skin--ouch. I only have to wear a little more moisturizer in the winter. The only downfall is that this cleanser is definitely not a heavy makeup remover. You have to use something else to get eyemake up o...read moreff because this won't get it off. It smells really good too. Kind of like Johnson and Johnson's baby shampoo. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    lacey1110 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The BEST

    This is the best cleanser by far, doesn't dry your face out... nt even in winter!! I could not live without it!! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    lisaray | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for Dry or Sensitive Skin

    There is no better cleanser gentle and moisturizing enough for my dry skin than Cetaphil. It's pure, simple and clean Plus, you can't beat the price. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    slcousins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    No, it won't take off heavy makeup--but I have never found a better all-around cleanser. And you can't beat the price! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    lilybp | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best cleanser on the market...by far!

    I have been using Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser for over 10 years. This product is great for all skin types. It was first recommended to me by my dermatologist. Cetaphil leaves my sensitive skin soft and calm. Also great for eye makeup removal. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    sulesq | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for acne sufferers and those with sensitive allergy-prone skin

    I have always suffered from mild blemishes, but when I became pregnant my skin really broke out. In addition to breaking out, I discovered that my normal skincare routine was causing me to have an allergic reaction. I had no idea what to do so I tried Cetaphil's Daily Facial Cleanser over their Gentle Cleanser hoping that it would help with my increased oil production and remove my makeup (I fou...read morend that the Gentle Cleanser never really removed all my mineral-based foundation). I feel like I have discovered a goldmine - an inexpensive cleanser that takes off my makeup, doesn't make me breakout or give me allergies! Worth a try. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    erica99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    It sieriously works.

    I'm one of those people who have tried EVERYTHING! and of course nothing worked but use this with Clean and Clear acne spot treatment and your'e good to go =] — 7 years, 9 months ago
    jessica9270 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect for all skin types

    I started using this over 15 years ago and loved how it gently cleansed my sensative skin. I have extremely sensative skin and most cleansers are too drying or harsh for me, so I use this in the morning and my other cleanser at night (to take off makeup). I even got my 94 year old grandma hooked on it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    nbchicago | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Cleanser » Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"