Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The BEST

    This is the best cleanser by far, doesn't dry your face out... nt even in winter!! I could not live without it!! — 7 years ago
    lisaray | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for Dry or Sensitive Skin

    There is no better cleanser gentle and moisturizing enough for my dry skin than Cetaphil. It's pure, simple and clean Plus, you can't beat the price. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    slcousins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    No, it won't take off heavy makeup--but I have never found a better all-around cleanser. And you can't beat the price! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    lilybp | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best cleanser on the market...by far!

    I have been using Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser for over 10 years. This product is great for all skin types. It was first recommended to me by my dermatologist. Cetaphil leaves my sensitive skin soft and calm. Also great for eye makeup removal. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    sulesq | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for acne sufferers and those with sensitive allergy-prone skin

    I have always suffered from mild blemishes, but when I became pregnant my skin really broke out. In addition to breaking out, I discovered that my normal skincare routine was causing me to have an allergic reaction. I had no idea what to do so I tried Cetaphil's Daily Facial Cleanser over their Gentle Cleanser hoping that it would help with my increased oil production and remove my makeup (I fou...read morend that the Gentle Cleanser never really removed all my mineral-based foundation). I feel like I have discovered a goldmine - an inexpensive cleanser that takes off my makeup, doesn't make me breakout or give me allergies! Worth a try. — 7 years ago
    erica99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    It sieriously works.

    I'm one of those people who have tried EVERYTHING! and of course nothing worked but use this with Clean and Clear acne spot treatment and your'e good to go =] — 7 years ago
    jessica9270 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect for all skin types

    I started using this over 15 years ago and loved how it gently cleansed my sensative skin. I have extremely sensative skin and most cleansers are too drying or harsh for me, so I use this in the morning and my other cleanser at night (to take off makeup). I even got my 94 year old grandma hooked on it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    nbchicago | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the most gentle

    This is the only product I will wash my face with other than water. It cleans my skin really well but never leaves my face feeling stripped of anything. I also noticed that I break out less when I use this cleanser. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ornahmedovoi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Meet my other half :)

    I cannot live without this cleanser. It is gentle on my skin and leaves it feeling refreshed everytime I use it. — 7 years ago
    Arapakis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Basics

    Everyone should own of bottle of this. It is a great cleanser, since it softens your skin. Since I do not wear a lot of makeup, it removes most of my makeup. And at this price, you really cannot go wrong. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    minervaspsyche | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend