Neutrogena MoistureShine LipSheers Reviews

Back to Neutrogena MoistureShine LipSheers»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Neutogena MoistureShine LipSheers

    Love the sun protection and looks soo good on. Great price. Doesn't last as long as I'd like, but still a great product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lizmagin | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love these

    I love the feel of this lipstick on my lips and I feel good knowing they're protected from those awful UV rays. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LuckyPatty | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really cool!!!!

    I've never tried a Neutrogena product that I didn't like. This seems to be no exception. Sounds like a perfect lipstick that I would use, recommend, or buy for someone else. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SRHoltackers | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    shiny

    has a nice shine — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dhunt1969 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Summer

    I really like this product. Nice sheer color and shine. The addition of mint (I believe)leaves a nice cooling sensation. Perfect for a day at the beach! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ljclay | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    nice colors, weird smell

    I was so excited to try these lipsticks, but was sooo disapointed by the overly perfume-y smell and taste. The colors are great, but I couldn't leave it on long enough to tell about the staying power. I don't mind fragrance in products, but it just doesn't "go". If anything, lipsticks should be fruity, not perfumy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Cool

    Cool — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MakeUpMichele | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite

    This is by far my favorite lipstick. I have a TON of lipsticks in my bathroom, and this is my #1. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    laniehbcr | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Summer Gloss

    This moisturizing lip gloss has an SPF of 20, which makes it great for the summer. It comes in several colors and the nude is really pretty. It also smells and tastes good. I wear this lip gloss all summer long and I can't get enough of it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    piccolopete | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    very good

    It gives excellent coverage without feeling sticky. It's very moisturizing too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    April1p | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend