Neutrogena MoistureShine LipSheers Reviews

Back to Neutrogena MoistureShine LipSheers»
Sort by:
  • 6

    this does sooth

    I found this to help my winter chapped lips with out any further irratation.the colour lasts and did not bleed.I was not needing to reapply every hour ,I put it on once and only had to touchup once after lunch when I brushed my teeth. This is agreat product and is a good all around value. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    betheevill | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    My current go-to lip product

    I have 3 tubes of the Plum which are stashed at work, in the car and in my bag. I had lamented the loss of Almay Lip Tints a couple of years back, but I think I like this even better. The packaging is definitely superior. I like the color density with sheer feel and SPF is always a plus. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nomdeguerre | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    good one

    definitely a cool one and very cool shades, too, must use — 6 years, 2 months ago
    uralmt | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Favorite!

    I have a few of these now. One of the only lip products I can apply without a mirror (without fear!). Not too glossy and not sticky at all. Keeps lips soft and fades without leaving the gross lip-liner look! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SiennaRose | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely!

    I love, love, love these. They look sleek like a lipstick but you can apply them with reckless abandon as though they're tinted lip balm. I keep one in my bag at all times to brighten up my face. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sharonmeira11 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice lipstick with sunscreen

    I have this lipstick in two shades: Fresh Rose and Plum Kiss. I love the color, the fact that it has sunscreen, and the fact that the texture isn't nearly as slick as the MoistureSheer Lip Balms. I could, however, live without the peppermint flavor, and I wish the sun protection were better. Active Ingredients: Octinoxate 7.5%, Titanium Dioxide 1.1%. Inactive Ingredients: Hydrogenated Polyiso...read morebutene, BIS-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Phenyl Trimethicone, Petrolatum, Polyester 4, Polyethylene, Ceresin, C10-30 Cholesterol/Lanesterol Esters, Carnauba Wax, Menthyl Lactate, Stearoyl Inulin, Flavor, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, BHT, Sodium Saccharin, Alumina, Dimethicone, Polyglyceryl 2 Triisostearate, Methylparaben, May Contain: Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Red 6, Red 7 Lake, Red 6 Lake, Yellow 5 Lake, Yellow 6 Lake, Red 36, Red 33 Lake, Red 27 Lake, Red 28 lake, Blue 1 Lake, Red 30. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Big Fan!

    These feel great. They go on smoothly and don't dry out my lips plus the SPF 20 is definitely a bonus (living in South Texas sunscreen is your friend). I have a couple of shades and I've found them very wearable and flattering. A coworker even asked what kind of lipstick I was wearing because she liked it so much. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AcmeGirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best stuff for your lips

    This is a lip stick and balm all in one. It has great SPF. It looks great, goes on smooth, protects your lips while moisturizing. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kerryh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Beautiful

    Very smooth texture, great product. I wear a few colors, and sometimes they're a little too pink or too orange, but overall, quite nice! There's almost always one of these in my pocket. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ASylph | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    This is so awesome!!!

    I love this!!! It cools your lips and isn't sticky at all. I just throw it in my purse and go!! The color is totally refreshing and it is great to wear in the summer to the pool because of the SPF 15! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    beautybookworm | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend