Neutrogena MoistureShine LipSheers Reviews

Back to Neutrogena MoistureShine LipSheers»
Sort by:
  • 7

    nice

    nice color for summer. I would love to try this adn the price is great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    darry37 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it

    This is a great product . It offers protection without the mediciny tasteand I like the way my lips feel when i wear it. I like the color- I don't mind looking like I am wearing something on my lips and I have the kind of skin that needs protection from wond and sun — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Squidflower | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent product

    I really like this product it woks like a lip balm but yet it looks like a lipstick. I like it over lipliner to soften and smooth the lips. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Light, smooth and soothing

    I picked this up on a whim while looking for something light for the summer, containing suncreen and sheer enough to apply without a mirror. The Sparkling Nude shade turned out to be just the thing. I love the subtle cooling sensation, which is great on hot days. The feel on the lips is smooth, lightweight and not at all sticky. The skinny case is nice and portable, too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jenntuition | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 7

    It makes my lips feel so smooth

    I love the way my lips feel and the color is really nice. I just wish it would stay on longer. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Delilahv17 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great color and wear

    I hate paying more than $10 for lipstick or glass, and this sheer lip color is just perfect! Why pay more when this work just as well or better??!!?? I absolutely love the color and soft feeling it gives me, it really is long lasting and very mosisturizing. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kimplovely | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT

    This lipstick feels great, like a chapstick with tons of moisture, gives a great glossy shine, and protects from the sun, what more could a girl need? — 6 years, 3 months ago
    roxygriff | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice

    nice nice — 6 years, 3 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisturizing

    great for chapped lips too,definitely use again! — 6 years ago
    chickee66 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing!

    I LOVE this!! Goes on creamy smooth, leaves lips feeling moisturized. Great color selections, too! A must-have! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    makeupgurl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend