Neutrogena SkinClearing Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to Neutrogena SkinClearing Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My favorite foundation!

    I love this foundation! The coverage is great and it doesn't make my skin break out. I don't think i'll ever use a different foundation! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    mandababyyy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Better than others

    I've been using this for a few weeks now and so far I like it, but the coverage does fade as the days goes on. It also does not help reduce shine, but a good shine reducing pressed powder takes care of that. What I like is that a few nights I've been too lazy to take my makeup off and I haven't had any extra breakouts! Most foundations make me break out terribly, but this one seems to help much...read more more than most. The colors seem to be good for neutral and yellow undertones, but not for pink undertones. I recommend this for acne prone skin. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    rachk237 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    this is the makeup for girls with oily skin and that has pimples. it has help me alot and to have more awsome results when washing your face use the neutrogena products. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kiofairy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this makeup!

    I have used this makeup for many years and never had skin issues, but switched away from it for a few months. I started to break out and couldn't figure out what the problem was. I've started to use the skin clearning makeup again and after a few days my skin is clearing back up. I'll never switch away from it again! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    flaming_o | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not so great

    This foundation did not work for me. It felt nice and light going on, but did not provide good coverage. I also did not think the color selection was great. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    minnow | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    It is a good product — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Devithenu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    I wanted this product to work...

    It was well priced and I have breakout prone skin so, I thought I would try it. Unfortunantly though, even though the color was perfect, it dried my skin out pretty bad. I don't think it was the make-ups fault necessarily, but it was still dissapointing. I'm guessing it would work for most, but if you have extremely dry skin to begin with, it's not something I would recommend. — 5 years ago
    cehuval | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Did not clear up my skin

    As an adult who suffers from regular acne breakouts, I really wanted this foundation to be effective. But it did not clear up skin. Fortunately, it did not worsen either. It provided a decent coverage, but that was pretty much it. I think the name is a bit misleading. There are other oil-free foundations with a better matching color, a more coverage, and even with SPF. I love Neutrogena skin care products, but so far not this makeup. — 5 years ago
    emanalqaq | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite!

    I've been using Neutrogena's skin clearing makeup for as long as I can remember, which is saying a lot because I am always changing my looks, make-up, clothes and all! I have very difficult skin that's prone to break-outs and this is the only makeup that I feel doesn't cake on and worsen my skin; I actually feel that sometimes when I DON'T use this product my skin tends to break out. This is definitely a staple in my skin care regimen that I'm never going to change! — 5 years ago
    RicoM3000 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    one of the best

    this foundation is great for my super oily skin and it really helps to cover my acne. the only thing i don't like is how it doesn't have a pump. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    bekahvegetarian | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!