Neutrogena SkinClearing Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to Neutrogena SkinClearing Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great

    finally came in a shade light enough for my skin. really did clear acne. not much coverage. — 7 years ago
    cmhiggins11 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    yay for neutrogena!

    This product is great! Goes on very well, looks very natural! — 7 years ago
    Catastrophe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    good product

    a lightweight foundation that treats acne. has helped diminish breakouts — 7 years ago
    jjmcm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    No more breakouts

    I have combination skin. This makeup has helped with my occasional breakouts without my skin feeling oily and has kept it clear since I have been using It. I love It. — 7 years ago
    coopmarys | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Doesn't blend well

    Formula beads on top of skin, so that when you try to blend, it just pushes around your face. Weird and ineffective. — 7 years ago
    RachelMoran | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works great!

    If you like liquid foundation and have oily skin, then this is a great product. I've tried many other liquid foundations and none compared to this. It has a smooth finish and blends in great. — 7 years ago
    Tiffy23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Made my acne worse!

    This product clogged my pours so badly I have scars on my cheek! It looks great and it really does have a natural finish but it destroyed my skin so now I have to pump on more cover up! — 7 years ago
    HelenBee | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really helps clear up skin

    I love this stuff. I put it on every time I wash my face, even at night. It keeps acne dry and can actually shrink a blemish in one day. It covers really well, too. — 7 years ago
    Mandy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Highly recommended for oily and blemish prone skin

    I have tried many different foundations and keep coming back to the one that works the best for my skin type. I love the color choices for this line and the foundation keeps my oily skin under check. Not only does it control the shine but it actually helps to treat and prevent blemishes. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Balboa | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very helpful with acne treatment, but not so natural

    I loved this product because of the acne prevention, but it made me look like I was wearing a mask because they do not have light enough shades for ivory skin. I would recommend this product for those with a darker skin shade. — 7 years ago
    christina1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend