Neutrogena SkinClearing Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to Neutrogena SkinClearing Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Better than I imagined...

    In a pinch on vacation, I purchased this because the dry hot weather & my mineral powder weren't cutting it. I hadn't used liquid in years because I have sensitive skin, but I saw this and gave it a shot. I'm not on vacation anymore & just got my 2nd bottle because the coverage is great, it doesn't break my skin out & the moisture in my skin is fantastic. Bye mineral dryness! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Electraspy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Iv'e ever tried.

    I have been fighting off acne for a long time now. While I was in the store looking for an oil free foundation I came across this product. It is absolutely amazing. I have extremely light skin and it blends perfectly, and I feel clean! It covers problem areas well, and I feel good knowing that it isn't bad for my skin. I would recommend this foundation to any woman. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ph03nix | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best and good value

    Lovely consistency, applies easy and blends well. I was surprised that it felt light on the skin even with the medication. I may not use it all of the time, but it nice to have this available when I get irritated skin. Good value. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    LeahDL | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Was hoping that the product would work...

    First when you apply it you can feel the tingling sensation on the blemish and comes on matte, which I love, but in less than 30 minutes your face looks oily and have to pat down with a tissue. Don't think I would buy it again. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    mvaladez | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    a keeper for now

    I bought it bc I have never seen makeup with acne meds in it which sold me bc I have adult acne. I like the fact that this is a light foundation and the color is exactly what i expected and it doesn't feel heavy on my face. What I don't like is that a few hours after I put my makeup on it starts to transfer and doesn't stop shine very well. I have used worse foundation but this is not the best I have ever used. As far as clearing my skin.... no. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Red_Lotus | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    hay talinkg about oilfree make up

    i used an bobybrown oilfree make up before but i ended up by getting pimples allover my face im suffering from this years ago i always end up by hiding it with make up and it keeps getting worce like my profile pic its all hidden — 5 years, 1 month ago
    nissma | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it!

    This is my favorite foundation that i have tried drugstore-wise. I have a hard time finding shades that fit my complexion because i am so fair and i have a cool undertone in my skin. Whenever i put this foundation on my skin glows! i love it. I am not sure that this actually helped my acne, but it certainly did not clog my pores and make it worse, so that's a plus for me. Overall, i love this product and will continue to buy it. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    meabo859 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    i was looking for a new foundation but i wanted something that wouldnt let my skin breakout so much. so i saw this and i swear i was so happy! it really does help your skin throughout the day, it wot cause anyother breakouts if your skin is prone to them, and im not even kidding, it was a perfect color match. for me anyways. i use either this or the healthy skin makeup with a matte finishing powder and i look practically perfect all day. its awsome. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    savanamay13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    great for normal skin

    i have loved this product since i bought it. but be careful not to use too much! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    nik123 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Terrible..

    I applied this foundation at first with my sponge, it went on smoothly but it did not stay whatsoever. The sponge left marks from the foundation everywhere, and the foundation soon started to come off my skin if I touched it. It also looked very powdery, I threw it away. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Eliza88 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend