Neutrogena SkinClearing Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to Neutrogena SkinClearing Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Neutrogena

    product works wonders on skin — 6 years ago
    jsignor13 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product and affordable

    This foundation is a little bit heavier than I like but it really evens out your skin tone. It actually does seem to help clear skin up. I didn't feel like it suffocated my skin either. I use this foundation in the winter time because I feel like it protects my skin from the winter weather. (I live in NY) It is a reasonable price and Neutrogena is great for sensative skin. — 6 years ago
    Jenny9 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    True to Neutrogena quality

    This foundation is great as far as liquid foundations go. I feel confident wearing it that I'm not harming my skin with pore-clogging chemicals. It wears quite well, but be careful applying it and make sure it's even. Too much in one area can become apparent in a few hours! — 6 years ago
    kmwright | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good

    Much better than most I have tried. Cheaper than the other leaders and as far as I can tell it does just as well. I would definitely recommend. — 6 years ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    if you have adult breakouts like me you need this.

    I have occassional breakouts even at my age and not only does this foundation cover it helps keep my skin clear without feeling cakey — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lesliehill1 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good makeup, not exactly skin clearing

    I use this makeup mainly because it covers and spreads well. I haven't really noticed any skin-clearing effects, but it definitely doesn't make me break out. Isn't too opaque. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    comboverjones | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for your skin

    This is an excellent foundation its smooth and it feels like you can breate with this foundation on. It seems to make my skin feel moist than dried out like most foundations. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smudge free

    After applying Neutrogena Skin clearing makeup, I don't have to worry about getting the make up on my hands or clothing. It dries perfectly. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Judah07 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    This is the only base/foundation that controls my oily skin and keeps my face free from break-outs! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mbladorn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FANTASTIC LIGHTWEIGHT OIL CONTROL FOUNDATION

    I LOVE THIS STUFF! I HAVE GONE THROUGH 3 BOTTLES ALREADY, AND I THINK MY TEENAGER LOVES IT TOO! I AM 40 YRS OLD AND NOW STRUGGLING WITH ADULT ACNE AND THIS IS THE ONLY FOUNDATION I HAVE TRIED THAT DOESNT FEEL HEAVY, AND OILY ON MY SKIN. IT DEFINITELY LIVES UP TO ITS CLAIMS, AND IT BLENDS RIGHT IN AND CANNOT BE SEEN ON MY FAIR SKIN. IT HOLDS UP WELL THROUGH 8 HOURS OF WORK AND THEN SOME!! I THINK IT IS WORTH THE AMOUNT I PAID FOR IT! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ANGKIZZEZ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend