Dr. Brandt Time Arrest Laser Tight Reviews

Back to Dr. Brandt Time Arrest Laser Tight»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Why is your product unaviable?????

    I firts tried your product 2 months ago referred from a friend that is a flight attendent. I went to purchase another bottle only to be disappointed that your product is no longer available....I really like the product and hope that it will be on the market very soon. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kaui4597 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    It makes a difference

    I am a little over 40 and have started seeing some brow lines and wrinkles around my eyes. I have been trying several products to see if any products work. Most of the products I have tried I have not seen a change in my skin. Dr. Brandt's Laser Tight actually makes a difference in my brow lines that I can see! I have a hard time spending lots of money on skincare stuff but if you can find this product at a reasonable price I would really try it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    aicechick | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it, Love it!

    I read the reviews, I debated with myself and decided thatI was worth it and paid the price for Laser Tight. I love it. To me, my face is defintely much smoother and tighter. It has a great smell and you don't use a lot. I am also using the Rp3 eye cream and now want to get all Dr. Brandt's products. My husband is in trouble. — 6 years ago
    elainegal | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Ok

    I have been using the product for 3 weeks now. I thought that I would see more results that I do. I will try other products next time. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sydnern | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tight is Right

    As soon as you put this product on your face, you'll feel the cooling, tightening sensation. I think it's great and my mom does too. We have just started using the product, and think it's one that will stay. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DanielleFell | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing product

    I have tried so many products for my skin and this gave me an instant lift. My skin felt great. It wasn't irritating. I would buy this forever even at a high price. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LinCluff | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth every penny!

    Closest thing you can get to Botox, without the needles! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    liongrad | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the texture

    This products is very smooth and makes a great base for foundation. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    morganjen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dr Brandt products

    One of the best products I have ever used. Very noticable difference after one week of use. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    o1bubbles | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dr. Brandt laser tight

    I love Dr. Brandt laser tight! The first time I used this product, I could see and feel a difference in my skin. My pores were noticeably smaller and my skin was firmer. Skin imperfections were greatly improved. Using this product on my skin gives me the confidence of healthier skin. Thank you Dr. Brandt! Carolyn Taum, Honolulu, HI — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Carolyn8190 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend