Dr. Brandt Time Arrest Laser Tight Reviews

Back to Dr. Brandt Time Arrest Laser Tight»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smells Delightful

    I loved the smell of this product and my face felt so smooth after putting it on. I liked it a lot. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    AbsolutelyTrue | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Takes years off a sagging face

    Feels great. Smells great. And really produces an immediate visible result! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ambrosiavi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This product works like a dream!

    If you really want to tighten, firm and tone your skin - try this product. Using just a small amount, your face will feel fresh, toned and tight all day long. I definitely recommend this product to all of my friends :D It's amazing! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Darkstarxxchick | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    AWESOME PRODUCT

    I love this product! I have tried tons of products and this is the best out there. It is not heavy nor greasy. Well worth evry penny. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DEBMAC | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I thought this was great.

    This worked just the way it said it would. My skin felt lifted right away. I would buy this again. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KimKim | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Laser tight is just what it says

    I would get this again hopefully for christmas from hubby, its on my list, but the product makes your sagging skin firmer and youthful along with the other skincare line from Dr. Brandt. it is wonderful and a great find. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Candyerica | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You Get What You Pay For

    I've really had a problem with the price of Dr. Brandt products. Why on Earth would I want to pay $110 for a bottle of face cream??? Then I got a sample of this stuff...it really works! My 49 year old face has a few saggy spots, a few little imperfections. This is the one product I notice if I don't use it. It really does tweak your skin and tighten it up ever so slightly, but noticably. I'm a bel...read moreiever in Dr. Brandt laser tight, and I use this every day. You get what you pay for and this really is worth it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    award58 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 17 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tight

    This is a very good product. I have been using 3 bottle, and I can feel that my skin is getting tighter and firm. My friend said that I look even more younger. This is my secret bottle to keep my skin tight. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jumboemily | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    FANTASTIC PRODUCT!!!!!

    THIS MAY BE A LITTLE PRICEY, BUT IT LASTS FOR A YEAR. IT HAS A NICE FRAGRANCE AND YOU USE SUCH A SMALL AMOUNT TO GET GREAT REAULTS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    NANAPUDDIN | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend