Clean & Clear Essentials Deep Cleaning Astringent Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Essentials Deep Cleaning Astringent»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Zits be gone!

    My daughter and I both suffer from acne. After trying every produce from Noxema to mail order kits we both are pleased with Clean and Clear. Not only does it help keep our acne in check, it's also very inexpensive! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    dwilliams06 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Product

    Out of all the products my teenage daughter has tried Clean & Clear works the best. She has terrible acne in thr T-zone. She tried alot of different products and loves Clean & Clear. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    lefty121864 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    it works!!!

    It works and leaves a clean beautiful sensation on my skin!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    vicky033092 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    Clean & Clear helped clear up my teenage son's complexion, and it didn't take long at all with regular use. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    sabredixon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    <------ Loved It

    I really liked the way this toner feels on my skin. It is really smooth and makes my skin feel soft afterward. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    zydeco_chick | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    Absolutely wonderful....not as harsh as some astringents. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    tina0012 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect deep clean

    Cleans and cuts through the oil without stripping. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    mlcottingham | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love the feel

    i use this an a daily basis, at night before bedtime. it makes my skin feels soft and smooth - not dried out like other astringents i have tried — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Trudy56 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Toners, Astringents » Clean & Clear Essentials Deep Cleaning Astringent

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"