Clean & Clear Essentials Deep Cleaning Astringent Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Essentials Deep Cleaning Astringent»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Gets all of it

    I use this sometimes to reallyremove product. Strong but does the job. Sometimes can burn your face .It is a deep clean.. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    carolineno | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product! I have my cheer team hooked!

    If I have a blemish in the morning... with one use it is dyed up and gone the next day! I just can not go without using this astringent! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    april3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product! I have my cheer team hooked!

    If I have a blemish in the morning... with one use it is dyed up and gone the next day! I just can not go without using this astringent! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    april3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for sensitve skin

    this is a good product — 8 years, 4 months ago
    nini813 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Astringent Ever

    I've been using this product since I was 16, whenever I get out of the shower I use it after I have exfoliated my face, and it makes whatever pimples that I have dry up really quick. I love it. It also makes my skin feel so clean & I feel like I'm getting all the make up residue off that maybe my wash cloth left behind. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    This1sAhKilla | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    i live by this stuff! it always keeps my skin clean and clear. hah. the one for sensitive skin works too. : ) — 3 years, 5 months ago
    katiekat15 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great

    the one i use the most. works great! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    amanda42 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    Really like the product and am purchasing other clean and clear products based on this — 3 years, 5 months ago
    ginnycme | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works well to get surface grime from face

    salicylic acid is the key to this astringent. Like so many of the other toner/astringents, accept much less money for the bottle. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    dianadanielson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great!

    works perfect on all skin, dry, sensative, anything! doesnt dry out skin no matter how much you use it. amazing product — 8 years, 5 months ago
    whaddupboii | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Toners, Astringents » Clean & Clear Essentials Deep Cleaning Astringent

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"