Clean & Clear Essentials Deep Cleaning Astringent Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Essentials Deep Cleaning Astringent»
Sort by:
  • 8

    CLEAR

    JUST WHAT THE BOTTLE SAYS,IT DOES WORK! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECT CLEANER

    I am a person with highly sensitive skin. I tried and fell in love with Clean&Clear Deep Cleaning Astringent for Sensitive skin. Nothing I tried was really helping me clear up my acne.I tried other products,but they just made my skin iritated and blotchy.After using it my skin cleared up and I rarely have any break outs. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lilmissy2007 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    It Works

    I know some say this is an unnecessary step, but i feel like I am missing something if i don't use it. I also seemed to break out when I stop. I also love the tingling feeling it gives my skin!!! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    eobola | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    clean and clear

    leaves skin feeling extra clean and smooth — 1 year, 9 months ago
    melissae1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gentle

    I love this gentle formula.l It does the job without drying off my skin or making me break out in a rash. Wonderful! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    works

    I've used this product for a long time. I find that if I'm breaking out, a swipe of this with a cotton swab will clear up any break outs in a matter of 2 days (roughly). However, my skin dries out easily, so I have to make sure to use a non-oily moisturizer when I use this. Otherwise I will have super dry, itchy skin. Also, make sure to wash your hands after using. It will dry out the skin on your...read more fingers if you get any product on them. The dryness can be an unfortunate side effect. But I keep using it becuase it works! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    jenny482 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good

    This is an awesome, simple product that works. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Delia87 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    really clean & clear, cheap & good

    I discover this wonderful product from a sample given during shopping. It really works on my oily & blemished skin then, in fact, I used for 5-6 years until I switch to more anti-aging product as grow up. I have recommended it to so many friends, they mostly have tried and find it effective. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    cherylyh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    to harsh

    This astringent dried out my face. I will never use it again. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not too great

    I used this astringent and it dried out my skin I had to use more product to fix the damages. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend