Clean & Clear Essentials Deep Cleaning Astringent Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Essentials Deep Cleaning Astringent»
Sort by:
  • 10

    lovelovelove

    This is a great astringent. It doesn't dry out my skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    This product does what is says it does. There are no hidden secrets. I recommended this product. You will love it. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    cajunlady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    cleanj and clear is great

    i have been using this product fpr severa; months amd it doesnt leave you feeling oily, i even bought my son his own bottle! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    tammy333 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    DRY SKIN

    I have naturally oily skin...so I bought this astringent to help clear my acne. It didn't really fix the acne at all. It stung and dried out my skin. Way to harsh for a cold winter climate. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Gwen_Mars | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    not bad

    Usually toners/astringents dry out my skin alot. I have been using it for last one week and it hasn't done that to me. Its fresh and good on skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    imayesha | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Clean but Not So Clear

    The product made my skin feel clean and tight but didn't get rid of the few zits I had and I noticed it did dry my skin just a bit. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    tiamolife | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    alright

    its smells good, and worked alright for the price. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    LnlLovesToLaugh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clean & Clear is GREAT!

    This product was good for my skin and it got rid of my zits — 1 year, 6 months ago
    malopez77 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    REFRESHHHHHHHHHING

    I loved this astringent. It has a great tingly peppermint smell & feel. It left my face clean but not drying! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Junnkmailaz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Zits be gone!

    My daughter and I both suffer from acne. After trying every produce from Noxema to mail order kits we both are pleased with Clean and Clear. Not only does it help keep our acne in check, it's also very inexpensive! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    dwilliams06 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend