Avon Skin So Soft Original Bath Oil Reviews

Back to Avon Skin So Soft Original Bath Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    What a miracle

    I used to watch my grandmother when I was add it to her bath water and then I remember how soft she always felt when she would hold my hand or how nice and cleaned she smelled. She passed away 7 years ago and one day at the flea market I found myself at the Avon counter, the minute I smelted the scent it brought back the memories of my childhood. I now use this on a daily basis, I enjoy feeling so...read more silky and clean. I get so many compliments for my skin looking radiant. I carry my memories of my grandmom, but at the same time feel great and I love this product. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    anita_sanchez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Avon makes my skin soo soft

    I love all the skin so soft prouducts. This is deff a treat to your skin at a price you cant beat. Get this, the Spray you can also use on your dogs sensative skin *it works =).. I do kinda feel a lil to oily if I add to much so just a little goes a long wayyy. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Nettiema | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best ever

    Awsome after shower or bath — 3 years, 4 months ago
    debmark | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Great Seller!

    I've smelled it and love the scent because it reminds me of childhood. I've only sampled it. I already have a favorite moisturizer. It acts as a barrier to lock in moisture so it doesn't " sink into" the skin. So it sort of sits on top of skin. If I was to use it on my whole body it would be after a nighttime shower to lock in moisture. That way I won't worry about oil staining my nice outfit. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    latoya2376 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    using this bath oil the skin gets smooth — 3 years, 4 months ago
    shalo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My friend swears by this

    I use to sell Avon and my friend bought a whole bunch of these. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    denae_lee_reyna | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best for Dry Skin

    This product is awesome it makes even the driest skin soft. I would highly recommend this to anyone dry skin or not. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    kilg007 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    This is my favorite bath oil. It hydrates my skin and I love the smell! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Marijan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good for bug repellent but if normal skin it is too oily

    Been around forever and most asked about but need to have really dry skin and need to love love love the fragrance....for me neither is true. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    macaomom | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    My mom sold Avon for over 40 years so I feel like I know there products like the back of my hand. Skin so soft is also great for keeping those pesky mosquitos away. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    psimkovitch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend