Avon Skin So Soft Original Bath Oil Reviews

Back to Avon Skin So Soft Original Bath Oil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    MOSQUITO REPELLEANT??

    Hopefully I've got your attention, so keep reading and I'll explain myself. I really like this - I do agree with the smell and it not being all that great, but I'd rather smell like this than good old baby oil. I use this daily; for baths, in the shower, to take off my make up, skin irritations, and yep...as a mosquito repellent as well! My mom was the first to notice it, she had a shower with ...read morethe oil, went outside - found that everyone was getting attacked except her. One day when I was out, I asked my friend's mom for some repellent, and she walks out with this in a spray bottle. I have eczema therefore find actual mosquito repellent SUPER irritating. This is stuff is neutral, but it works SO GOOD. Sure, you're a little shiney, but a little goes a long way so you don't have to liberally coat yourself in it. I think the mosquitos don't like the smell of it either, LOL!!! — 5 years ago
    bourdie_1979 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a miracle

    I used to watch my grandmother when I was add it to her bath water and then I remember how soft she always felt when she would hold my hand or how nice and cleaned she smelled. She passed away 7 years ago and one day at the flea market I found myself at the Avon counter, the minute I smelted the scent it brought back the memories of my childhood. I now use this on a daily basis, I enjoy feeling so...read more silky and clean. I get so many compliments for my skin looking radiant. I carry my memories of my grandmom, but at the same time feel great and I love this product. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    anita_sanchez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Avon makes my skin soo soft

    I love all the skin so soft prouducts. This is deff a treat to your skin at a price you cant beat. Get this, the Spray you can also use on your dogs sensative skin *it works =).. I do kinda feel a lil to oily if I add to much so just a little goes a long wayyy. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Nettiema | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best ever

    Awsome after shower or bath — 5 years, 1 month ago
    debmark | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great Seller!

    I've smelled it and love the scent because it reminds me of childhood. I've only sampled it. I already have a favorite moisturizer. It acts as a barrier to lock in moisture so it doesn't " sink into" the skin. So it sort of sits on top of skin. If I was to use it on my whole body it would be after a nighttime shower to lock in moisture. That way I won't worry about oil staining my nice outfit. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    latoya2376 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    using this bath oil the skin gets smooth — 5 years, 2 months ago
    shalo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My friend swears by this

    I use to sell Avon and my friend bought a whole bunch of these. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    denae_lee_reyna | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best for Dry Skin

    This product is awesome it makes even the driest skin soft. I would highly recommend this to anyone dry skin or not. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kilg007 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    This is my favorite bath oil. It hydrates my skin and I love the smell! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Marijan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Good for bug repellent but if normal skin it is too oily

    Been around forever and most asked about but need to have really dry skin and need to love love love the fragrance....for me neither is true. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    macaomom | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Bath Salt, Oil, Fizzies + Bubbles » Avon Skin So Soft Original Bath Oil

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"