Avon Skin So Soft Original Bath Oil Reviews

Back to Avon Skin So Soft Original Bath Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Soft silky skin ,so kissable

    This Avon product is one I fell in love with years ago,when my mother sold Avon. I have dry problem skin and it soothes ,and smoothes the skin,and smells great too. As an added bonus it helps keep moskitos from biting. Give it a try and I am sure you'll enjoy it too. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Stargazerls | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice

    Used it for years and I mean years. Its so nice. Make your skin feel like silk. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    RDS | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love SSS

    Ditto to all the other rave reviews. My boyfriend uses it too. Is slippery after bathtub drains--careful! Great in the bath water or directly on skin as a moiturizer. Yes, and as a makeup remover. Keep a bottle next to the bed to moisturize hands before sleeping. Helped my dry, itchy skin this past winter. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Pussykat | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    best bath oil

    I have sensitive skin and most bath oils tend to break me out in little bumps. This one doesn't do that and it moisturizes my skin well. I'm not so fond of the scent, but I can look past that since it leaves my skin feeling so nice. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    rokchik111481 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product-many uses

    I have been using this product for years. You will almost always find this on my bathroom shelf. It works great in repelling fleas and such on the dogs, it is also safe to use on our horses to keep the flies away. Oh and we use it too! It is great for when you have been out working all day. It is a definite staple in our house. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jmch13 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    SSS

    So many uses, but watch out when you put it in your bath. Very slippery when standing to get out of tub. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    jft2pjt | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amaxzing

    What can this product not do! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Sleepyavon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMFG!!!!

    the million in one uses in just one bottle.... this product is amazing.... i recently stole it from my moms and never returned it... i use this as an exfolient in the tub. i just make a bathe with water as hot as i can stand it.. soak for awhile then take a pumice stone and scrub up my body... works wonders on your feet if you do this... i use this as deoterant to.... purfume ... to shave... i just dont use this on my face because its oil and yeas ... — 5 years, 7 months ago
    goregothgoddess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    AVON SKIN SO SOFT

    Love it. I use it because it makes my skin feel soft not greasy and the fragrance is wonderful. I also used it on my long haired dog to prevent fleas. and it worked for that too. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Samamfeee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    all in one product

    I use this everyday and have been for years now; it can last all day and does all that I need; it's like a layer of skin protection. I love this product because it has mutipurposes;because its a combination of a lotion and an oil. I tend to have dry heels; I put this on in the evenings before bed with socks over it and in the morning they are healed and perfectly smooth. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mimis9 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend