Avon Skin So Soft Original Bath Oil Reviews

Back to Avon Skin So Soft Original Bath Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best bath oil available!

    I use Skin so soft every shower I take! I pour some in my hand and rub it on my body, then finish showering. It smells sooooooo good! It really helps my dry skin! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jenidali | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my skin miracle!!!

    i have dry skin all year long. and it only gets worse in winter. i have tried everything!!! but came right back to what my grammy always swore by! i prefer the soft and sensual scent for myself. but i buy original for my hubby and kids. i keep it in spray bottles for easy use everyday after showers and use it in a bath every few weeks or so to soak. i never used baby oil on my kids. just kept sp...read moreritzer bottle close and greased'em down after bath time. original also worked great to keep pesky insects at bay when they were little and i wouldnt use harsh stuff on them. also great for pets with dry skin. my dog gets a bath and then i rub her down with original scent ( i put a capful in her rinse water) and helps her dry skin , keeps away fleas, and she smells pretty good too....lol. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jenniferalford | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    Love It

    This is the best bath oil invented. Love my luxury oil bath for hours. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MRBlair | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    New look same old product

    I know that a lot of people swear by this product as an insect repellent, but I find spraying any scented oil to be just as effective on me, and I personally don't care for the fragrance. The moisturizing effect is beneficial if it is sprayed on while the body is still damp from bathing though. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Bettym | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good, but smell not so good

    they do have a scent called soft and sensual that smells great, i reccomend! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bvv1216 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth All Over

    The best bath oil available - bar none! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CeciliaWebb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    it is good

    I wish it had a different fragrance . It is good product for your skin — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Z_SNOW | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Avon skin so soft

    Works as a great insect repellant as well as a great bath oil. Leaves skin very soft. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    joycekeith | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Skin So Soft Secret!

    This is what will keep the mosquitoes away during the summer. Just spray some on like suntan lotion, and not only do you smell great and have soft skin, but you won't have any itchy bites! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    katharine | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend