Avon Skin So Soft Original Bath Oil Reviews

Back to Avon Skin So Soft Original Bath Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for dry skin

    I have really dry skin and this product just soaks in the oil and makes my skin so smooth and soft. I actually prefer to use the Skin So Soft Original Gelled Body Oil because you can use it like a lotion right before you get out of the shower. — 7 years ago
    MelissaV | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS STUFF!

    This is the best bath oil. I put it in a spray bottle and spritz on wet skin before drying off after a shower. It's so much faster than lotion! Another perk? It's perfect for southern summers, when even the lightest scent will attract biting bugs. This oil actually keeps the Mississippi mosquitoes at bay! — 7 years ago
    Jeanann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    avon skin so soft bath oil

    i don't care for this product as the fragrance is too strong. if they would come up with an unscented version might give it a try again. — 7 years ago
    dreamweaver | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works wonders

    this product is not just for the tub, safe on the kids for bug spray works every time. also good for the fleas on cats and dogs and keeps away the ticks and flies off of big livestock such as horses and goats. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    freebieitis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it in the bath for winter dryness

    Add a little to your bath during the winter for help for itching skin. Doesn't work well for shaving though. — 7 years ago
    JDJDJZ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not just a bath oil!

    Very useful product, you can use it in the bath or shower and its great to keep the bugs off of you or your animals..and thats just a few of the great things this product can do! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MissBelle | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Multi-Use product

    I have used this for so many things. I add it to my bathwater - it leaves my skin feeling silky smooth! I have used it as bug repellent, I have used it to smooth down flyaway hairs. I have used it to smooth over very dry/rough skin. I use it for "silly" things like getting temporary tattoos of my kids' skin :) And softening up stuck bubble gum. I've used it as a detangler for my daughters hair, and I even used it in a pinch situation to shine my wood table and floor :) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Sage1099 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Many Uses

    Not only will this product give your body a moisture boost, it repels insects, and works wonders on our dogs(Snoopy and Butterscotch)skin and fur. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Street | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle product

    This has been around for years and works great for a number of skin types. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Erin_Klarer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    AWESOME PRODUCT MULTIPLE USES

    I love this product! I use right after bath before I dry off moisturizer ,I put a capful in my washer rinse water in my sweaters in the winter, I put it on when going outdoors as a mild repellent keeps the annoying misquitos away ! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    libragem | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend