Avon Skin So Soft Original Bath Oil Reviews

Back to Avon Skin So Soft Original Bath Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Avon Skin So Soft

    This is a must have for everyone, both male and female. I have very dry skin, especially in the winter and skin so soft makes my skin soft and keeps rough patches from cracking. It is also a product that we take everywhere, even on vacation as it is the world's best mosquito repellent. I recommended it to a total stranger, in line at the pharmacy last week and told her how to get it. She left the pharmacy and went out to a store that sells Avon. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lcarpenter | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beauty Must Have!

    This product has been around for ages and it is still one of the best. It smells great and with regular use it leaves your skin very soft. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    fljune | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GOTTA LOVE THIS STUFF!!

    Helps a lot with the winter dry skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    krisecain | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    This is so great during the winter months

    I use this pretty much year-round, but especially during the winter. I prefer to use a little oil in the shower and skip the lotion after. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TriciaL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff

    I recently ordered this product after not having used it for a few years. I had forgotten how much I love this stuff especially in the winter time. I love to use this in my bath at night and it keeps your skin feeling soft and moisturized. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lovespink | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love, love, love it!

    This is my very favorite bath add-in. I have been using this for many years. It does wonders for winter-dry skin. The scent is wonderful - even my husband loves it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    den_thomp961 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not Bad

    I've used this product from time to time since I was a kid (now 29) and I like to way my skin feels afterwards but it's just a little greasy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nettiee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    works but leaves tub a mess

    great for mositurizing but leaves a mess in tub, smells a little stronger then I like — 6 years, 8 months ago
    deblrice | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    no more winter itching!

    I put this oil in a spray bottle & keep it in my shower all winter long. It does wonders to sooth my dry back, arms, and legs...for all-day comfort and relief from winter itching. I love the clean, natural woodsy scent! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    splinkey | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Multi task product

    SSS Original Bath Oil has many uses not mentioned by AVON. Besides softening, it acts as a light hair smoother. There are many more uses. The scent is woodsy. Love this stuff. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kimd0624 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend